نبذة عنا

نبذة عنا
قصتنا

أسست عيادة “Top Clinic” التجميلية جذورها في اسطنبول-تركيا منذ أكثر من ثلاثة سنوات. فنحن نعمل بشغف  لإظهار أفضل صورة للناس, وذلك بتحويل الجراحات التجميلية، العالية الجودة، إلى خدمات بأسعار معقولة، في متناول الجميع من كافة أنحاء العالم.  

بدأت جذورنا الأولى في مشوار الطب التجميلي سنة 2015 في السوق المحلية فقط ، لزراعة الشعر والجرحات التجميلية، غير أن رغبتنا الدائمة في الوصول إلى العالمية جعلتنا نفكر في إنشاء اسم عالمي يرتقي إلى الأسواق العالمية, ألا وهو Top Clinic.  

إن مسؤولية Top Clinic هي “الكشف عن جمالك”, لإظهار ما يميز جمالك و جمال الأشخاص المحيطين بك, فنحن نوفر كافة أنواع الجراحات التجميلية التي يقوم بها أطباء وجراحو التجميل، من ذوي الخبرة, إذ تتضمن الرعاية الأفضل للمريض، كوادر متخصصة من الأطباء وجراحي التجميل المحترفين ومن ذوي الشهرة العالمية، ممن سيرافقك في كل خطوة حتى تصل الى أهدافك ورغباتك.

وللحصول على أفضل مظهر, تضمن Top Clinic أفضل النتائج بسبب انخراطها الكبير في الجراحات التجميلية، وزراعة الشعر، وتجميل الأسنان، كما أنها توفر درجة عالية من الخصوصية، والآمان، والجودة، والنزاهة، والراحة، التي تجعل المرضى يشعرون كما لو أنهم مع أسرهم.

 

نبذة عنا
مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تقديم المحبة والرعاية القصوى لمرضانا, لجعلهم يبدون ويشعرون بأنهم مميزون, وذلك بضمان أقصى قدر من الرضا لديهم, لذلك اخترنا مستشفىً معترفاً به لتأسيس مركزنا الصحي، الذي تم اعتماده من قبل وزارة الصحة التركية، والذي تم تجهيزه بأحدث التقنيات الطبية العالمية.

نهتم بمرضانا, ونمنحهم كل ما يحتاجون إليه ليكونوا في أفضل شكل، ما يزيد ثقتهم بأنفسهم ويجعلهم راضين عن مظهرهم، لذلك فإننا نسعى إلى تقديم أفضل الخدمات على الإطلاق، من حيث الرعاية الطبية أو الرعاية النفسية العاطفية على حد سواء.

نحن “نظهر جمالك”، لذا فإن نهجنا وأولويتنا هي منحكم درجة عالية من الرفاهية، والشعور بالراحة، قبل، وأثناء، وبعد عملية التجميل، حيث يقوم أحد خبرائنا من الفريق الطبي، بالتواصل معكم لمدة عام كامل بعد العملية، لتحصلوا على ما تستحقون.

تقدم عيادة Top Clinic  أفضل الخدمات الطبية لكل من الرجال و النساء في زراعة الشعر، وتجميل الاسنان؛ مثل زراعة الأسنان وابتسامة هوليوود، والجراحات التجميلية؛ مثل شفط الدهون، وتجميل الأنف، وجراحات الأذن، وجراحات الوجه، وجراحات الثدي.

اِشعر بالسعادة والاطمئنان والثقة في الحصول على أفضل مظهر لكامل جسدك, استمتع بالجمال من الداخل إلى الخارج، لأنك تستحق أن تشعر بالجمال الطبيعي في أي مرحلة عمرية.

الرضا

عدد المرضى/شهرياً

الفريق الطبي المؤهل

سنوات الخبرة

الخدمات

icons-04

الشعر
زراعة

يهدف قسم زراعة الشعر في Top Clinic إلى تحسين مظهرك وتقديرك لذاتك من خلال زراعة مناطق الصلع لديك بنتائج مضمونة 100%.

icons-03

التجميلية
الجراحات

توفر Top Clinic كل ما تحتاجه لتكون في أفضل حال وتشعر بالكمال والجمال في جسمك كاملاً.

icons-02

غيرالجراحية
العلاجات التجميلية

لأنك تستحق الكمال في كل شيء, فإنك تستحق أن تشعر بالجمال من الداخل إلى الخارج, لذا فإن الخيار الأفضل لك هو إجراء علاجات تجميلية غير جراحية تقوم بإضفاء الجمال عليك من الداخل والخارج.

icons-01

تجميل
الأسنان

لقد اصبح الحصول على ابتسامة جميلة امراً ليس صعب المنال, مع تطور طب الأسنان الذي يعتبر الأسنان جزءاً اساسياً من الابتسامة.

Welcome To

Healthy Weekend Check Up

About

About us
Our story

Top Clinic is a Beauty Clinic that has established its roots in Istanbul-Turkey for more than three years. We set ourselves along with our passion to get the best out of people by making high-quality plastic surgery services affordable and accessible to everyone around the world.

Our first roots in the cosmetic medical trip were at 2015 for only the local market of Hair Transplantation and Cosmetic Surgeries but our permanent desire to access international and global world, made us think of establishing a global name to be elevated in the world market, which is Top Clinic.

The responsibility of Top Clinic is to “Uncover Your Beauty”, to get a perfect feature for you and the people surround, so that we provide all type of cosmetic surgeries done by the experienced cosmetic doctors and surgeons, as the best care for the patient involved a specialized cadres of professional world-renowned cosmetic surgeons and doctors, who will be with you every step till reach your goal and desires.

As for the desire for the best look, Top Clinic guarantees the best results because of its great engaged in Cosmetic Surgeries, Hair Transplantation, and Cosmetic Dentistry as well provides home-like, a higher degree of privacy, safety, quality, integrity, and comfortable that make the patients feel as if they were with their family.

About us
Our mission

Our mission is to give our patients the ultimate love and care, to make them look and feel special in ensuring their maximum satisfaction so that we choose the recognized hospital for establishing our medical center, which is certified by Turkish Health Ministry, in which equipped with the latest global medical technologies.

We care about our patients, give them all they need to be at their best beautiful look, which increases their self-confidence and makes them satisfied with their appearance, so we seek to provide the best services ever, either medical care or the compassionate care.

We Uncover Your Beauty, so our approach and priority are to give you a high degree of luxury to feel comforted before, during, and after the cosmetic procedure, as one of our experts from the medical team will follow-up with you for an entire year after the operation to ensure about getting what you deserve.

Top Clinic provides the best of medical services in Hair Transplantation, either for men and women alike, Cosmetic Dentistry such as Dental Implant and Hollywood smile, and Cosmetic Surgeries such as Liposuction, Rhinoplasty, Ear surgeries, Facial surgeries, and Breast surgeries.

Feel happier, reassured, and confident to get the best appearance for your whole body start from your internal beauty to external beauty, because you deserve to look and be yourself to feel natural and real beauty at any age.

SATISFACTION

PATIENTS / MONTH

QUILIFIED MEDICAL STAFF

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Services

icons-04

HAIR
TRANSPLANT

Hair Transplant at Top Clinic aims to improve your appearance and self-esteem by covering your bald area with a 100% guaranteed results.

icons-03

PLASTIC
SURGERIES

Top Clinic provides what you need to be the best and perfect in every little thing of your body, starting with your face, till your buttocks.

icons-02

NON-SURGICAL
PLASTIC TREATMENT

Because you deserve the perfect of everything, you deserve to beautify yourself inside out, so the best choice for you is non-surgical treatments.

icons-01

COSMETIC
DENTISTRY

Getting a beautiful smile is not a difficult thing to have, with the development of dentistry considering the teeth as main part of the smile.