طب الأسنان التجميلي

في عيادتنا (Top Clinic)، نوفر عدة خيارات علاجية مختلفة لتجميل الأسنان، وذلك بالاعتماد على مواد تجميلية ألمانية وسويسرية عالية الجودة.

باعتبار أن الأسنان تلعب دوراً جوهرياً في شكل الابتسامة، ومع تطور طب الأسنان مؤخراً لم يعد الحصول على ابتسامة جذابة بالأمر الصعب. طب الأسنان هو إجراء تجميلي يهدف إلى حل مشاكل الأسنان واللثة مثل تحسين صحة الفم وألية المضغ، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز ألية النطق وتحسين مظهرالفك للحصول على الابتسامة الجذابة.

في الوقت الحاضر، يعاني الكثير من الأشخاص من عيوب ظاهرة في أسنانهم، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى إخفاء جمال مظهر ابتسامتهم؛ ومن أشهر تلك العيوب، انحراف في الأسنان أو الاصفرار والسواد الذي يصيب الأسنان أو فقدان الأسنان.

طب الأسنان التجميلي

يتضمن طب الأسنان التجميلي على العديد من الإجراءات التي يتم الاعتماد عليها، وفقًا لحالة المريض، مثل:

 

  • زراعة الأسنان: زراعة الأسنان هو إجراء تجميلي، يعمل على غرس جذور صناعية للأسنان لزرع أسنان جديدة. تعتبرزراعة الأسنان حل جوهر لفقدان الأسنان.
  • ابتسامة هوليود:  هو إجراء يتم من خلاله وضع وتركيب قشور خاصة بالأسنان على الأسنان التالفة لتغطيتها. تتميز القشور بأحجام وأشكال وألوان مختلفة لتتناسب مع كافة حالات المرضى. كما يوجد أيضاً  قشور دائمة و أخرى مؤقتة.
  • تقويم الأسنان: يُعرف باسم داعم الأسنان، الذي يعالج سوء انطباق الأسنان على بعضها، يهدف إلى تقويم الأسنان باستخدام الدعامات. تساعد هذه الدعامات في توجيه الأسنان والتحكم بها لتأخذ الشكل والموضع الصحيح في الفك خلال فترة زمنية معينة، والتي يحددها الطبيب وفقًا لحالة مريض.
  • التبييض: يستخدم طبيب الأسنان الليزر لتبييض الأسنان، حيث يتم وضع الهيدروجين والكارباميد على السن لفترة من الوقت لجعل أسنانك بيضاء كما تريد.

تقنيات طب الأسنان التجميلي

بالتزامن مع تطور تقنيات طب الأسنان في جميع أنحاء العالم، نقدم لكم أحدث التقنيات العالمية، والتي تم الاعتماد عليها في مركز توب كلينيك الطبي المعتمد من وزارة الصحة التركية. لكل إجراء من إجراءات طب الأسنان التجميلي تقنيات خاصة به مثل:

زرع الأسنان: زراعة الأسنان المصنوعة من التيتانيوم النقي، والتي صممت لتعزيز عظم السن باستخدام مواد تجميلية ألمانية وسويسرية عالية الجودة.

ابتسامة هوليود: تعتمد التقنيات الموجودة في ابتسامة هوليود على القشور، وهي:

  • اللومينرز: هو إحدى أحدث أنواع القشور، التي تشبه تركيبة السن الطبيعي ويعتبر من القشور الدائمة. يساعد في إخفاء التصبغات الشديدة، مثل تصبغات القهوة.
  • البورسلان: يتميز عن باقي القشور الأخرى بإعطاء نتائج فورية لتبييض الأسنان وتحسين الضرر التي تعاني منه. 
  • الزركون: يستخدم لتحسين انحراف الأسنان وإصلاح وظيفتها.

مخاطر طب الأسنان التجميلي

يخشى بعض المرضى الخضوع لإجراءات تجميلية، وذلك لتجنب الإجهاد والقلق الذي يسبق الإجراءات والآثار الجانبية التي تحدث بعد هذه الإجراءات. لا يرتبط طب الأسنان التجميلي، بأية مخاطر جدية، وما يقلق المريض، يمكننا التخلص منه بسهولة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي ستشعر به أثناء الإجراء هو انزعاج بسيط، يزول باستخدام التخدير الموضعي. أما بعد إجراء العملية، فقد يشعر الشخص بألم طفيف، لكن يمكن التخلص منه عبر تناول بعض المسكنات الضرورية التي يمليها الطبيب.

علاوةً على ذلك، نسعى دوماً في (Top Clinic) إلى توفير الراحة للمريض ، لذلك نقوم بتقديم أفضل الرعاية الطبية من خلال طاقم طبي محترف.

(Top Clinic) هي عيادة متخصصة تستخدم أفضل مواد طب الأسنان، وهي منتجات ألمانية وسويسرية ذات عالية الجودة ، وذلك لكي “نظهر جمالك”.

بفضل تلك التقنيات الحديثة في زراعة الأسنان وابتسامة هوليود المستخدمة في مركزنا (Top Clinic) ،  نضمن لكم بكامل الثقة أفضل النتائج في الحصول على أسنان تشبه الأسنان الطبيعية وتساهم في تعزيز من جاذبية ابتسامتك.

المرشحين لإجراءات الطب التجميلي

يمكن لأي شخص يتمتع بصحة جيدة الخضوع لطب الأسنان التجميلي، كأن يكون لديه لثة وعظام ذات صحة جيدة تتيح له إجراء كافة العمليات الجراحية التجميلية. أيضاً لابد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض معينة مثل؛ أمراض القلب أو أمراض نقص المناعة أو السكري من الخضوع إلى الفحص الطبي والتصوير الإشعاعي واختبارات خاصة بالدم قبل القيام بأي إجراء تجميلي.

يعتبر أي شخص مرشح لإجراءات طب الأسنان التجميلي، في حال كان لديه؛

  • فقدان بعض الأسنان، أو بعض الأسنان المتحطمة.
  • تغير في لون الأسنان كالإصفرار أو داكنة.
  • الأسنان المنحرفة.
  • شكل غير منتظم للأسنان.
  • فجوات أو انتفاخات بين الأسنان.
  • رائحة فظيعة من الفك بسبب تراكم الطعام في الفجوات بين الأسنان.

 

ابدأ باختيار عيادة طب الأسنان التجميلي الأفضل

من خلال عيادة (Top Clinic) المتخصصة في طب الأسنان التجميلي، أمامك فقط ثلاث خطوات بسيطة للحصول على أفضل العلاج في طب الأسنان التجميلي!

  1. احصل على استشارة مجانية من أخصائي مركزنا (Top Clinic).
  2. التنسيق مع فريق مركز (Top Clinic)  الذي سينظم إقامتك ووسائل النقل الخاصة لإيصالك، ناهيك عن توفير أفضل الخدمات العلاجية في طب الأسنان التجميلي في مستشفى من فئة الخمس نجوم في مدينة إسطنبول التي تستخدم أحدث تقنيات طب الأسنان التجميلي لتحقيق أقصى درجات الأمان والرضا.
  3. عندما تصل إلى اسطنبول، قابل طبيبك، واستعد للعلاج الذي سيغير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة الضمان!

Cosmetic Dentistry

In Top Clinic we provide different Cosmetic Dentistry treatments, using high-quality German and Swiss materials.

Getting a beautiful smile is not a difficult thing to have, with the development of dentistry considering the teeth as central part of the smile. Dentistry is a cosmetic procedure aims to improve the problems of the teeth and gums such as improve chewing, enhance speech, improve oral health, and improve your jaw to get a beautiful smile ever.

Nowadays, there are some people have a defect in their teeth, which leads them to hide the smile; some of those defects are divination of teeth, yellowing and darkness teeth, or teeth loss.

 

Cosmetic dentistry

Cosmetic dentistry has many types, according to the patient’s condition, such as:

  • Dental implants: the dental implant is a cosmetic procedure, which is replacement tooth roots to implants a new fixed or removal tooth. It enhances the tooth loss.
  • Hollywood smile: installations of teeth crusts placed on the damaged tooth to cover. This crust changes the shape, color, and the size of the teeth. It might be a permanent crust or a temporal crust.
  • Orthodontics: known as a dental brace, which treats malocclusion and aims to straighten the teeth, using a brace and trays. This brace helps for pressing the teeth to a specific direction within a period of time, which doctor determined according to each patient.
  • Bleaching: the dentist uses a laser, in which hydrogen and carbamide are placed on the tooth for a period of time to make your teeth as white as you want.

 

Techniques of cosmetic dentistry

Sync with the development of dental technology all over the world, we provide the latest global techniques, which equipped in Top Clinic medical Centre who certified by the Turkish Health Ministry. Each type of cosmetic dentistry has its own methods such as:

Dental implant: tooth implants made of pure titanium, which designed to encourage the bone of the tooth with high-quality German and Swiss materials.

Hollywood smile: the techniques in Hollywood smile depend on the crusts, which there are:

  • Luminaires: this the latest type of crusts, which looks like a natural tooth and remains forever. It helps with hiding the server pigmentation such as coffee.
  • Porcelain: this is typically characterized to others by giving immediate results for whiting the teeth and improves the damage. Zircon: it is used for improving the deviation of teeth and repairs its function.

 

Risks of cosmetic dentistry

Some patient afraid to undergo the cosmetic procedures, avoiding the stress and anxiety that comes before the procedures and the side effects that occur after the procedures. With the cosmetic dentistry, there are no risks, and what worries the patient, we can easily be disposed of.

The only thing that you will feel during the procedure is minimal discomfort, in which using local anesthesia can solve the problem. What about after the process, you will feel slight pain, and it can be disposed of when you take the necessary painkiller dictated by the doctor.

As well Top Clinic cares about the patient comfort, so provides best medical care with efficient medical staff to give high attention to caring about the patient.

Top Clinic dedicated to using the best dental materials with high-quality German and Swiss products as “We uncover your beauty.”

With all these latest techniques and technology of Dental Implants and Hollywood Smile in Top Clinic, we guarantee the best result for your new teeth, which similar to the natural teeth to be satisfied with your smile and your appearance not only beautiful but also health smile and appearance.

 

Cosmetic Dentistry Candidates

Anyone healthy can undergo cosmetic dentistry, that means the patient should have healthy gums and bones to hold the cosmetic surgeries, as well as, the people who have certain diseases such as; heart diseases, immunodeficiency diseases, or diabetes, must be evaluated before undergoing the cosmetic dentistry, in addition to, the patient will go through some radiation, and blood testing to ensure about the good health.

Also, those who have at least one of the next;

  1. Teeth loss, which is broken or chipped.
  2. Discolored-teeth that change the color of the teeth making it yellow or dark.
  3. Misaligned teeth.
  4. Irregularly shaped of the teeth.
  5. There are teeth have a gap or bulges between each tooth.
  6. Fetidness of the jaw, which is mean a horrible smell from the jaw because of the accumulation of food in the gap of teeth.

 

Planning to get Your cosmetic dentistry

Cosmetic dentistry with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get the best cosmetic dentistry treatment!

  1. Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists.
  2. Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your cosmetic dentistry treatment in a five stars hospital in Istanbul that uses the latest cosmetic dentistry techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  3. Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, get ready for your life changing treatment! And receive your guarantee certificate.