زراعة الشعر

زراعة الشعر

يعتبر فقدان الشعر وانحسار الشعر مشكلة شائعة جداً, ومصدر قلق للرجال والنساء على السواء في كافة أنحاء العالم. تتسبب به العديد من العوامل مثل الجينات الوراثية، والإجهاد، والظروف البيئية، وقصور الغدة الدرقية، والإصابة بداء الثعلبة، وداء الذئبة الحمامية، والخضوع للعلاج الكيميائين وتقدم السن وتناول المنشطات الابتنائية، أو حتى الاستخدام الخاطئ لمنتجات الشعر.

عادة ما يؤثر فقدان الشعر بشكل سيء على الحالة النفسية للشخص، الذي يمكن أن يعاني من قلة تقدير الذات، وانعدام الثقة، وحتى الاكتئاب في بعض الحالات، نظراً لعدم تقدير المظهر الشخصي.

يعتبر العلاج بزراعة الشعر، في الوقت الحاضر, الحل الوحيد الدائم لحل مشاكل الشعر وإستعادة الشعر بطريقة متوافقة كلياً من الناحية البيولوجية، وذلك باتباع طرق معينة تضمن الحصول على مظهر طبيعي للشعر المزروع ونتائج مرضية للمريض.

تهدف زراعة الشعر في Top Clinic إلى تحسين مظهرك وتقديرك الذاتي من خلال تغطية مناطق الصلع لديك بنتائج مضمونة 100% وتستمر مدى العمر. يتم استخراج الطعوم الدائمة لديك من المنطقة المانحة, حيث يتم أخذ الطعوم من المنطقة المانحة, ليتم زرعها لاحقاً في المنطقة المستقبلة.

فقدان الشعر لدى الرجال والنساء:

اظهرت الإحصائيات بأن 85% من الرجال يعانون من أحد أشكال تساقط الشعر عند بلوغهم سن 60. فهو يحدث عندما تتقلص جريبات الشعر مع الزمن، ما يؤدي إلى ظهور شعر أقصر وأرق, إلى حين توقف البصيلات عن النمو. أن تساقط الشعر لدى الرجال ظاهرة شائعة للغاية، وقد نجح الباحثون في إنشاء مقياس معروف جيداً يسمى بمقياس هاملتون- نوروود، الذي يصنف بنجاح المراحل الرئيسية في أنماط الصلع الذكوري.

على الرغم من شيوع اعتبار الصلع مشكلة رجالية, إلا أنه من الأهمية بمكان، تسليط الضوء على حقيقة أن النساء يعانين من ترقق الشعر وفقدانه بشكل أكثر مما هو متوقع. حيث أن الخط الأمامي والنصف الأول من فروة الرأس هما المنطقتان الرئيسيتان اللتان تتأثران من انحسار الشعر في فروة الرأس عند النساء، اللواتي قد يعانين أكثر من هذه المسألة الجمالية. يحصل تساقط الشعر عند النساء بسبب عوامل عديدة مشتركة مع الرجال، بالإضافة إلى بعض العوامل المحددة مثل نقص التغذية الكافية، الإصابة بداء الثعلبة، أو الاضطرابات الهرمونية.

المرشحون لزراعة الشعر:

قبل الشروع في رحلة طبية لزراعة الشعر، فإنه من الضروري الاتصال بخبير في علاج الشعر, للحصول على أفضل العلاجات الموصى بها بناء على الملف الطبي للمريض.

إن المستشاريين الطبيين في Top Clinic هم الخبراء الذين تحتاجهم، لفهم فيما اذا كان عليك أن تتوجه إلى عمليات علاج و ترميم للشعر، والتي تتضمن تناول الفيتامينات أو جلسات بلازما, أو الخضوع مباشرة لعملية زراعة الشعر. بصورة عامة, يكون المرشح المثالي لزراعة الشعر شخص قد تجاوز سنه 25 عاماً, يعاني من فقدان الشعر أو الندوب أو الصلع, ولكنه يتمتع بنمو صحي للشعر في الجزء الخلفي و في كل من جانبي الرأس، حيث تقع البصيلات الأقوى.

إن الطريقة الوحيدة الآمنة لمعرفة فيما اذا كنت المرشح المناسب لزراعة الشعر هي إجراء استشارة سرية ومجانية، والتي يمكنك طلبها بشكل رسمي من مستشاري TOP Clinic عبر موقعنا الالكتروني.

 

طرق زراعة الشعر:

تقدم TOP Clinic أحدث التقنيات الطبية في مجال زراعة الشعر, لتلبية جميع احتياجات عملائنا. حيث يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر في TOP Clinic من قبل فرق طبية ذات خبرة, يقودها جراحون معتمدون يتمتعون بخبرة عشر السنوات على الأقل.

 

تعتمد الطريقة التي يتم اختيارها في زراعة الشعر على عدة عوامل شخصية مثل الجنس، وعدد البصيلات المطلوبة، وجودة المنطقة المانحة التي تساهم في عملية زراعة الشعر، وشكل فروة الرأس، ونوعية فقدان الشعر وإنحساره لدى كل الشخص.

 

اكتشف أحدث إجراءات زراعة الشعر لدينا:

استخراج وحدات البصيلات (FUE): واحدة من أكثر التقنيات الموثوقة على مستوى العالم. يتم فيها استخراج الطعوم الواحدة تلو الاخرى بواسطة جهاز-صغير يدعى (micro-motor), بعدها يفتح الجراح القنوات في المنطقة المستقبلة، ويزرع الطعوم في القنوات.

في حالات الحاجة إلى عدد كبير من الطعوم، نقوم بإجراء العملية على جلستين، وهي تسمى بالإستخراج الأكبر لوحدات البصيلات (Mega Follicular Unit Extraction – M.FUE), والتي تضمن زراعة بصيلات يصل عددها إلى 7000 بصيلة.

إستخراج وحدات الطعوم بتقنية السفير (Ultra FUE): تطور لطريقة FUE, يتم إجراؤها باستخدام رأس مشرط مصنوع من مادة الياقوت الأزرق، التي تقوم بفتح قنوات دقيقة، بأقل درجة ممكنة من الإضرار بالأنسجة و بالتالي تسرع  عملية التعافي فترة النقاهة.

زراعة الشعر المباشرة (DHI): على عكس طريقة FUE, يتم في تقنية DHI زراعة بصيلات الشعر الواحدة تلو الاخرى مباشرة من المنطقة المانحة إلى المنطقة المستقبلة, دون فتح القنوات مسبقاً. يتم إجراء هذه الطريقة بفضل أداة تسمى قلم شوي, التي تعتبر أداة زرع خاصة يتم تحميلها بالطعوم التي تُحقن مباشرة في فروة الرأس. بفضل تقنياتها الثورية, تعتبر DHI التقنية الأنسب للنساء، فلا حاجة لحلاقة الشعر بالكامل عند استخدام هذه التقنية

زراعة الشعر بتقنية الروبوت: أحدث طريقة لزراعة الشعر في العالم. يتم التحكم في تقنية الروبوت من قبل أكثر الأطباء خبرة، وهي تعطي أفضل، وأدق، و تعتبر أكثر النتائج طبيعية في أقل من نصف الوقت المعتاد للعملية.

 

التخطيط لرحلة زراعة الشعر لك

لم تكن زراعة الشعر أمراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic! ففي ثلاثة خطوات وبضعة أيام فقط يمكنك استرجاع شعرك!

  • اتصل بالمتخصصين في TOP Clinic من خلال طلب استشارة مجانية وشخصية. 
  • يقوم فريق TOP Clinic بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة, بالاضافة إلى عملية زراعة الشعر لك في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول. 
  • تعال إلى اسطنبول, والتقِ بطبيبك، وابدأ معنا عملية تغيير حياتك، واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك مدى الحياة.

 

مدة عملية زراعة الشعر:

تستغرق عمليتك في TOP Clinic حوالي ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام, كما يلي: 

  • سيتم إجراء عملية الزراعة لك في اليوم الثاني من رحلتك الطبية، وذلك بعد إكمال التحاليل والفحوصات الطبية الضرورية. 
  • سيكون الثالث هو للراحة والاستمتاع بجمال اسطنبول. 
  • سيكون اليوم الرابع جلسة للمتابعة، حيث سيتم غسل المنطقة المانحة، المستقبلة لديك من قبل متخصص, كي تعود إلى بلدك بسلام.

 

تضعك TOP Clinic بين أيدٍ أمينةٍ لأفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر في تركيا, للتأكد من أنك تستمتع بالتجربة الطبية المريحة التي ستغير حياتك. ثق بخبراء الطب!

Hair transplant

Overview on hair regression:

Hair loss and hair regression are a very common issue and a main concern for both men and women all around the world. They are caused by several factors such as genetics, stress, environmental conditions, hypothyroidism, Alopecia Areata, lupus, chemotherapy, aging, anabolic steroids, or even the wrong usage of hair products.

Very often hair loss badly affects the psychology of a person, who can experience low self-esteem, lack of confidence and in some cases even depression due to unappreciation of the self-appearance.

Nowadays, hair transplant treatment is the only permanent solution for solving hair problems and restore the hairs in a full bio-compatible way, following specific methods that guarantee a natural look for the implanted hair and satisfying results for the patient.

Hair Transplant at Top Clinic aims to improve your appearance and self-esteem by covering your baldness area with a 100% guaranteed lifetime result. Your existing grafts are extracted from a donor area where follicles are taken to be later implanted in the receiving area.

Men and Women hair loss:

Statistics have shown that 85% of men suffer from some type of hair loss by the age of 60. It occurs when the hair follicle shrinks over time, resulting in a shorter and thinner hair until the follicle will no longer grow again. Male hair loss is a very common phenomenon and researchers succeed in creating a well-know measurement scale called Hamilton-Norwood Scale, that successfully classifies the major phases of male pattern baldness.

However baldness is commonly considered as a male problem, it is very important to highlight the fact that women suffer from hair thinning and loss more often than expected. Front line and the first half of scalp are the main regions affected by hair regression in women’s head, who could suffer more from this aesthetic matter. Female hair loss due to several factors in common with men, plus some specific one such as lack of adequate nutrition, traction alopecia, or hormonal disorders.

Hair Transplant Candidates:

Before embarking on a medical travel for hair transplant it is essential to be in touch with expert in hair restoration, to be advised on the best treatments based on the patient’s medical profile.

TOP Clinic medical consultants are the expert you need to understand if you should direct yourself to hair reparation procedures, involving vitamin intake or PRP session, or directly to a hair transplantation operation. Overall, the ideal hair transplant candidate is someone who’s over 18, suffering from hair loss, scars, or baldness but with a healthy hair growth at the back and sides of the head, where the stronger grafts are located.

The only safe way to know if you are the right candidate for a hair transplant is to perform a confidential and free consultation, which you can officially request from TOP Clinic consultants through our website

Hair Transplant Methods:

TOP Clinic takes advantage of the latest medical technologies in the field of Hair Transplant to satisfy all our clients needs. Hair transplantation operations in TOP Clinic are performed by experienced medical teams, lead by certified surgeons with at least ten years of experience.

The method chosen in a hair transplant operation depends on several personalized factors such as gender, number of follicles needed, quality of donor area supporting the hair transplant operation, shape of the scalp and the type of hair loss and hair regression that the person has.

Discover our cutting-edge hair transplantation procedures:

Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE): one of the most world-wide reliable techniques. Grafts are gently extracted one by one with a micro-motor, next the surgeon opens the channels in the recipient area and implants the grafts in the channels.

In case a very high number of graft is needed, we perform the operation in two sessions and it is called Mega Follicular Unit Extraction (M.FUE), which can ensure up to 7000 follicles implanted.

Follicular Unit Extraction by Sapphire (Ultra FUE): an evolution of FUE, performed with a more precise sapphire tool that creates micro channels. The Sapphire FUE accelerate the post operation recovery and it helps increasing the density per cm2.

Direct Hair Implantation (DHI): unlike FUE, in DHI the hair follicles are implanted one by one directly from the donor to the receiving area, without previously opening the channels. This method is performed thanks to a tool called Choi Pen, a special implanter where the grafts are loaded in and directly injected into the scalp. Thanks to its revolutionary technology, DHI is the only procedure that saves women from the bad feeling coming with shaving the entire head!

Robotic Hair Transplant: the world’s latest hair transplant method. A robotic technology is controlled by the most experienced doctors, and it gives the best, most accurate, and natural results ever in less than half of the usual time of the operation.

Planning your Hair Transplant Journey

Hair transplantation with Top Clinic has never been easier! In only three steps and few days you can get your hair back!

  • Reach TOP Clinic specialists by requesting a free and personalized consultation.
  • TOP Clinic team organize your accommodation, private transportation, as well as your Hair Transplant operation in our 5 star hospital in Istanbul.
  • Arrive at Istanbul, meet your doctor, start with us your life-changing operation, and receive your life-time guarantee certificate.

Duration of the Hair Transplant Procedure:

Your operation at TOP Clinic takes around three to five days as follows:

  • Your transplant operation will be performed on the second day of your medical trip, after completing the necessary analysis and medical tests,
  • The third day is to relax and enjoy the beauty of Istanbul.
  • The fourth day will be the follow-up session, where you will get the donor and receptor areas washed by the specialist, to go back to your country safely.

TOP Clinic puts you in the safe hands of the best hair transplant surgeons in Turkey to ensure you enjoy a life-changing and relaxing medical experience. Entrust the health experts!