زراعة الحواجب

زراعة الحواجب

تشكل الحواجب معالم الوجه ، ويمكن أن تؤثر بشكل لا يُصدق على شكل وجهك ، ولسوء الحظ ،  قد تصبح الحواجب أرق مع مرور الوقت ، إما بسبب التغيرات الهرمونية، كثرة النتف ، الشيخوخة ،  العلاجات الكيميائية أو لأسباب أخرى. على الرغم من أن الوشم والمكياج قد يساعد على تغطية المنطقة ،  إلا أن العملية قد تكون محبطة ولا تعطي دوماً النتائج المرغوبة ، خصوصاً وأن الحواجب الكبيرة والطبيعية باتت اكثر موضة.

اذا كنت تفقد حواجبك ،  فلا داعي للقلق! لأن Top Clinic تستعيدها لك. الآن بات من السهل للغأية استعادة حجم حواجبك ،  بفضل حلول زراعة الشعر في Top Clinic. في عملية زراعة الحواجب يتم استخراج الشعر من المنطقة المانحة (وهي جوانب الرأس ، والمنطقة خلف الأذنين) الواحدة تلو الاخرى. بعدها سيقوم الجراح بزراعة كل بصيلة شعر على حدة ضمن الشكل الذي اخترته لحواجبك. تجرى العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي ، وهي تنطوي على أدنى مستوى من الجراحة وتحمل الحد الأدنى من مخاطر حدوث أي شكل من أشكال الندب أو العلامات.

ستظهر نتائج عملية زراعة الحواجب في شكل وخطوط حاجبيك الجديدين وذلك بعد الجراحة مباشرة. تبدأ النتائج الأولية بالظهور خلال أول شهرين ،  وستظهر النتائج الكاملة على مدار العام المقبل.  

بعد العملية ،  ينمو الشعر على مرحلتين ،  المرحلة الأولى هي عندما يتساقط كل الشعر المزروع ،  لذا لا تقلق اذا رأيت بعض التقشير بعد زراعة الشعر – فهذا طبيعي. يتبأين نمو الشعر من شخص إلى آخر، إذ يستمر الشعر المزروع بالنمو، لذا فأنك ستحتاج إلى تشذيب الشعر لتحقيق الشكل المرغوب به والمحافظة عليه. هذا نادراً ما يمثل مشكلة للمرضى ، إذ أن أكثرهم معتادون على نتفه أو تشكيله بإنتظام.

نحن في Top Clinic ندرك بأن الخطأ الصغير قد يؤثر تماماً على الشكل الذي يبدو فيه وجهك ،  لذا عليك التأكد من أنك ستحصل على النتائج التي تحلم بها.

طرق زراعة الحواجب

في Top Clinic نستخدم أحدث التقنيات الطبية في مجال زراعة الحواجب. يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الحواجب في Top Clinic من قبل فريق طبي ذو خبرة يتألف من جراحين متخصصين بخبرة تبلغ عشرة سنوات على الأقل.

الطريقة الأحدث لدينا في زراعة الحواجب هي:

  • زراعة الشعر المباشرة (DHI): يتم زراعة بصيلات الشعر الواحدة تلو الاخرى في المنطقة المستقبلة “الحواجب”. حيث يتم وضع كل بصيلة شعر باتجاه وزوأية وعمق معين ،  مما يوفر أقصى كثافة ممكنة.

 

المرشحون لزراعة الحواجب

يقترح الخبراء في Top Clinic أن يكون المرشح لزراعة الحواجب رجلاً أو أمراة يتجأوز عمرهم 25 عاماً ويعاني من ندبة جراحية ،  نمط صلع معين – اضطرابات هرمونية أو جينية ، ندبة حروق ، أو أي نوع من فقدان الشعر الذي لا يمكن علاجه بطريقة اخرى.

التخطيط لعملية زراعة الحواجب:

لم تكن زراعة الحواجب امراً اسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic ،  فقط ثلاثة خطوات وثلاثة أيام لإستراجاع حواجبك!

    • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic.  
    • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة ،  بالاضافة الى عملية زراعة الحواجب في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول. 

 

  • تعال الى اسطنبول ،  والتق بطبيبك ، واستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك ،  واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

 

 

مدة عملية زراعة الحواجب:

تستغرق عمليتك في Top Clinic اسطنبول ثلاثة أيام فقط ،  كما يلي:

    • سيقوم طبيبك بإجراء عملية الزراعة في اليوم الأول من وصولك ،  والتي تستغرق من اثنين إلى ستة ساعات حسب عدد البصيلات التي تمت زراعتها. هناك ثلاثة مراحل للعملية ،  المرحلة الأولى هي استخراج بصيلات الشعر الأحادية ، المرحلة الثانية هي تحضير الحواجب ، والمرحلة الثالثة هي زراعة بصيلات الشعر مع الضبط الدقيق للاتجاه حسب النمو الطبيعي للشعر. 
    • يكون اليوم الثاني يوماً للراحة والاستمتاع بجمال اسطنبول. 

 

  • سيكون اليوم الثالث جلسة للمتابعة ، حيث سيتم غسل المناطق المانحة والمستقبلة لديك من قبل طبيبك ، كي تعود الى بلدك بسلام.

 

يمكنك العودة الى عملك واستئناف انشطتك بعد يومين من العملية ، ولكن عليك تجنب التعرض للشمس ،  وممارسة التمارين الرياضية الشاقة والتدخين على الأقل خلال الشهر الأول.

Eyebrows Transplant

Eyebrows shape your face and can incredibly affect the way your face looks like, but unfortunately, eyebrows might get thinner by time, either because of hormonal changes, over plucking, aging, chemical treatments or other reasons. While having tattoos and makeup can help cover up the area, the process can be frustrating and doesn’t always produce the desired results particularly with bigger, natural eyebrows becoming more of a model.

If you’re losing your eyebrows no need to worry! Because Top Clinic got your back. Now restoring your eyebrows’ volume with Top Clinic Hair Transplant solutions has never been easier. Eyebrow hair transplantation extracts hair from a donor area (commonly the sides of the head behind the ears) hair-by-hair. Your surgeon will then discreetly transplant each hair follicle into your chosen shape of eyebrows. Performed under local anesthetic, the treatment is minimally invasive and carries minimal risk of any form of scarring or marks.

Eyebrow transplant results will be seen in your new eyebrow shape and outline right after the surgery. Initial results start to appear during the first two months, and full results will be visible over the course of the next year.

After the operation, hair grows in two stages, the first stage is when all the transplanted hair falls, so don’t worry if you see some peeling after the hair transplant – it is normal. Hair growth varies from person-to-person and, as the transplanted hair continues to grow, you will need to trim the hair to achieve and maintain the desired look. This is very rarely an issue for patients as most are used to plucking or shaping regularly.

In Top Clinic we are aware that the little mistake can totally affect the way your face looks, so we make sure that you will get the results you have ever dreamed of.

 

Eyebrows Transplant Methods

In Top Clinic, we use the latest medical technologies in the field of Eyebrows Transplant. Eyebrows Transplants in Top Clinic are operated by an experienced medical team of specialist surgeons with ten years-experience minimum

Our Latest Eyebrows Transplant Method is:

  • Direct Hair Implantation (DHI): The hair follicles are implanted one by one directly into the recipient area “the Eyebrows.” where each hair follicle is placed in a specific direction, angle and depth, providing maximum density.

 

Eyebrows Hair Transplant Candidates

Top Clinic’s experts suggest that Eyebrows Hair Transplant candidate is a woman or a man who’s over 18 and suffering from a surgical scar, a distinct baldness pattern – hormone or genes disorder, burn scar, or any type of hair loss that cannot be treated otherwise.

Planning Your Eyebrows Transplant Operation:

Eyebrows Transplantation with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps, and three days to get your eyebrows hair back!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Hair Transplant operation at a five stars hospital in Istanbul.
  • Arrive Istanbul, meet your doctor, get ready for your life-changing operation, and receive your guarantee certificate.

Duration of Eyebrows Transplant Procedure:

Your operation at Top Clinic Istanbul takes only three days as follows:

  • Your doctor will perform the transplant operation on the first day of your arrival, it will take from two to six hours depends on the number of follicles being transplanted. There are three stages of the operation the first one is the extraction of the single hair follicle, the second is the preparation of the eyebrows, and the third is the implementation of hair follicles with adjusting the precise direction of the normal growth of the hair.
  • The second day is to relax and enjoy the charm of Istanbul.
  • The third day will be for a follow-up session, where you will get the donor and receptor areas washed by your doctor, to go back safely to your country.

You can go back to work and resume your activities after two days of the operation, but you should avoid the sun exposure, extreme exercises and smoke for at least the first two weeks.