العمليات التجميلية غير الجراحية

من خلال (Top Clinic) ، ستتمكن من الحصول على جسم جذاب، الذي طالما حلمت به، وذلك  بالاعتماد على أحدث التقنيات غير الجراحية التي يتبناها مركزنا. لأنك تستحق كل شيء مثالي، فلابد لك من أن تبادر في تجميل نفسك من الداخل إلى الخارج، وبالتالي فإن الخيار الأفضل لك هو القيام بعمليات تجميلية غير جراحية.

يهدف العلاج التجميلي غير الجراحي إلى إعادة الجمال والجاذبية إلى جسمك بالكامل، والذي يشمل الشعر  والوجه والأنف والبطن والأدراف وجميع أجزاء الجسم الأخرى، وذلك للحصول على المظهر الفاتن والشعور بالثقة بالنفس.

العمليات التجميلية غير الجراحية

تزامنًا مع التطور الطبي في جميع أنحاء العالم، تمكنت (Top Clinic) من مواكبة هذا هذا التطور، باعتماد على أحدث التقنيات والعلاجات التجميلية غير الجراحية مثل:

  • شفط الدهون:  يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تراكم الدهون في البطن أو الأرداف، التخلص منها بسرعة من خلال شفط الدهون، اعتماداً على خبراء أطباء التجميل، الذين يستخدمون التقنيات الحديثة التي توفرها (Top Clinic) مثل تقنية الفيزر.
  • التقشير الكيميائي: يمكن الحصول على وجه ذو نضارة باستخدام التقشير الكيميائي، الذي يهدف إلى تجديد شباب الوجه وإزالة التجاعيد والترهلات والنمش وحب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء والبقع الداكنة حول العينين.
  • عملية تجميل الأنف غير الجراحية: يتم عبر حقن حشوات خاصة في الأنف هو الجزء الرئيسي من عملية تجميل الأنف غير الجراحية ، والتي تهدف إلى إعادة تشكيل الأنف، وتعزيز غضروف الأنف  تصحيح انحرافه. تتكون الحشوات من الكولاجين وحمض الهيالورونيك و راديس الذي يشبه تركيبته تركيب غضروف الأنف.
  • حقن الوجه: هناك العديد من أنواع حقن الوجه التي يمكن أن يخضع لها المريض مثل البوتوكس  والحشوات وحقن الدهون الذاتية، وذلك بما يتناسب مع حالة المريض. تعمل هذه الحقن على إزالة التجاعيد والترهلات والخطوط الدقيقة في الوجه.
  • الميزوثيرابي: هو عبارة عن علاج للشعر يعمل على تقوية بصيلات الشعر ويحفز الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس التي تعزز نمو شعر جديد أقوى من الشعر القديم.
  • البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية : (PRP) تستخرج البلازما من دم الشخص الذي سيخضع لحقن البلازما، حيث يعتبر(PRP)  علاجًا طبيعيًا للشعر يعالج الشعر الرقيق وفقدانه.
  • الكولاجين: يستخدم الكولاجين في أغراض تجميلية مثل تقوية بصيلات الشعر وتعزيز طبقات الجلد أو للأغراض وظيفية مثل تحفيز الدورة الدموية والقلب، وحماية الأسنان والأظافر.
  • حقن الدهون الذاتية: تعمل على نقل الدهون من المناطق التي تعاني من السمنة، مثل البطن أو الأرداف، إلى المناطق التي تعاني من النحالة، وبالتالي إعادة توزيع الدهون الطبيعية في الجسم.
  • علاج طنين الذهبي: يُعرف باسم الخيوط الذهبية أو استئصال الجلد، حيث يساعد على شد الوجه أو الوجنتين أو الذقن أو جبهة الرأس الأمامية. هذه الخيوط مصنوعة من حمض بولي لاكتيك، والتي يسهل امتصاصها في أنسجة الجلد وتهدف إلى إزالة التجاعيد والترهلات وتجديد الوجه.

المرشحون لعمليات التجميل غير الجراحية 

يمكن لأي شخص يتمتع بصحة جيدة الخضوع لعمليات التجميل غير الجراحية، كما لابد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض معينة مثل؛ أمراض القلب أو أمراض نقص المناعة أو السكري من الخضوع إلى الفحص الطبي والتصوير الإشعاعي واختبارات خاصة بالدم قبل القيام بأي إجراء تجميلي. تعتبر عملية التجميل غير الجراحية مناسبة للأشخاص:

 

  • الأشخاص الذين يخافون من العملية الجراحية ، مثل الإجهاد قبل وبعد العملية.
  • الاشخاص الذين يرغبون في تنظيف الوجه والحفاظ على نضارته، خالي من أي حب الشباب، أو تجاعيد أو ترهلات أو خطوط دقيقة.
  • الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الشعر الرقيق أو تساقط الشعر.
  • الأشخاص الذين لديهم بعض العيوب في الأنف ويريدون تجنب الطريقة الجراحية لعملية تجميل الأنف.
  • من يعاني من تراكم الدهون في البطن أو الخصر.

 

خطط للقيام بعملية التجميل غير الجراحية التي تناسبك

من خلال عيادة (Top Clinic) المتخصصة في إجراء العمليات التجميلية غير الجراحية، أمامك فقط ثلاث خطوات بسيطة للحصول على العلاج الأفضل في الطب التجميلي!

  1. احصل على استشارة مجانية من أخصائي مركزنا (Top Clinic).
  2. التنسيق مع فريق مركز (Top Clinic)  الذي سينظم إقامتك ووسائل النقل الخاصة لإيصالك، ناهيك عن توفير أفضل الخدمات العلاجية في عمليات التجميل غير الجراحية في مستشفى من فئة الخمس نجوم في مدينة إسطنبول التي تستخدم أحدث تقنيات الطب التجميلي لتحقيق أقصى درجات الأمان والرضى.
  3. عندما تصل إلى اسطنبول، قابل طبيبك، واستعد للعلاج الذي سيغير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة الضمان!

Non-Surgical Plastic Treatment

Alongside with Top Clinic, you will be able to have an attractive body, which you always dreamed of getting, depending on modern non-surgical techniques.Because you deserve the perfect of everything, you deserve to beautify yourself inside out, so the best choice for you is performing non-surgical plastic treatment as it treats your internal and external beauty.

Non-surgical plastic treatment aims to enhance your whole body, either hair, face, nose, and abdominal to get the glamorous appearance and feel self-confidence.

 

Non-Surgical plastic treatments

Sync with the development all over the world, Top Clinic achieved that development to reaches the world, depending on the latest techniques and non-surgical plastic treatments such as:

  • Liposuction: people who are suffering fat accumulation in the abdominal or buttocks, they can quickly dispose of, through liposuction, depending on the experts of cosmetic medical doctors, who use the modern techniques afford by Top Clinic such as Vaser technique.
  • Chemical peeling: Getting the pure and the fresh face with Chemical peeling, which aims to rejuvenation the face and removes wrinkles, sagging, freckles, acne, blackheads, and dark spots around the eyes.
  • Non-surgical Rhinoplasty: nose filler injection is the central part of non-surgical Rhinoplasty, which aims to reshape your nose, enhance nasal bridge, and improve the deviation of nose’s tip but without minimized or reduction. Filler injection contains collagen, hyaluronic acid, and Radiesse that similar to nose cartilage.
  • Face injection: many types of face injection that you can undergo such as Botox, filler, and self-fat injection, according to your condition. Those injections remove the wrinkles, sagging, and lines.
  • Mesotherapy: this is a treatment for hair, works to strengthen your hair follicles, as stimulate the blood circulation in the scalp for growing a new hair that stronger than the old one.
  • Platelet-rich plasma “PRP”: plasma comes from the blood of the person who will undergo plasma injection so that PRP is a natural treatment for hair, which treats the thin hair and hair loss.
  • Collagen: collagen uses in the cosmetic purposes such as strengthen the hair follicles and enhance the skin layer or functional purposes such as stimulate heart and blood circulation, protecting the teeth and nails.
  • Self-fat injection: known as fat transfer procedure, depending on transferring the fat from the areas suffering local obesity such as abdominal or buttocks, to the areas suffering from thinness, leading to the redistribution of natural body fat.
  • Golden tinnitus treatment: known as Golden threads or Rhytidectomy, helps for facelift either nick, checks, chin, and front head. These threads made of poly-lactic acid, which is easy to absorb in the skin tissue to remove the wrinkles and sagging and rejuvenation the face.

 

 

Non-Surgical Plastic Treatments Candidates

The healthy person can undergo Non-Surgical Plastic Treatments that means the patient should have a healthy life to perform non-surgical plastic treatments. In addition to the people who have certain diseases such as heart diseases, immunodeficiency diseases, or diabetes must be evaluated before undergoing the cosmetic dentistry, in addition to, the patient will go through some radiation and blood tests to ensure about the good health. Also, those who have at least one of the next;

  1. People whom afraid of surgical procedure, as the stress before and after the operation.
  2. Needing to clear and freshness face, without any acne, wrinkles, sagging, or lines.
  3. People who are suffering from thin hair or hair loss.
  4. People who have some defects on the nose and avoid the surgical method of Rhinoplasty, which open rhinoplasty or closed rhinoplasty.
  5. Suffering fat accumulation in the abdominal or waist.

 

Planning to get your Non-Surgical Plastic treatments

Cosmetic surgeries with Top Clinic has never been more accessible, only three steps to get the best cosmetic surgeries treatment!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your cosmetic surgeries treatment in a five stars hospital in Istanbul, Turkey that uses the latest cosmetic surgical techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, get ready for your life changing treatment! And receive your guarantee certificate,