التقشير الكيميائي

أهداف التقشير الكيميائي

التقشير الكيميائي هو تقنية تستخدم في Top Clinic لتحسين مظهر الجلد في الوجه, العنق أو اليدين. إذ يتم وضع محلول كيميائي على السطح يؤدي الى تقشره، وفي النهاية تقشيره. في العادة تكون البشرة الحديثة التي تكونت جديداً أنعم وأقل تجاعيداً من البشرة القديمة. 

المرشحون للتقشير الكيميائي:

يمكن للأشخاص من ذوي البشرة الفاتحة، الذين يعانون من مشاكل الوجه التالية، أن يستفيدوا من علاج التقشير الكيميائي:

  • ندوب حب الشباب.
  • البشرة التي تعاني من الشيخوخة. 
  • التجاعيد حول العينين.
  • فرط التصبغ.
  • الكلف.
  • الجلد التالف بسبب الشمس. 
  • الجلد المترهل. 
  • التجاعيد.

لا يوصى بالعلاج للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهابات وأمراض جلدية نشطة، وجلد فيه تقطعات أو خطوط مكسورة, وحروق شمسية، وقروح “هربس” من النوع البسيط 1. الموانع الأخرى تشمل المرضى من:

  1. النساء المرضعات أو الحوامل. 
  2. الأشخاص الذين تناولوا Accutane خلال الستة أشهر الأخيرة. 
  3. الأشخاص المصابين بالصدفية والأكزيما والتهاب الجلد وداء الوردية. 
  4. الأشخاص الذين استخدموا Retin-A و Renova ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة حسب وصفات طبية, ومنتجات تحتوي على حمض الأسكوربيك, ومواد لتبييض أو تفتيح لون البشرة، أو غيرها من المنتجات الحاوية على الحوامض خلال 48 الساعة الأخيرة.

انواع التقشير الكيميائي

هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من التقشير الكيميائي:

  • التقشير السطحي أو التقشير في استراحة الغداء: يُستخدم حمض ألفا هيدروكسي أو أي حمض خفيف آخر، لاختراق الطبقة الخارجية فقط من البشرة لتقشيرها بلطف. يستخدم العلاج لتحسين مظهر الجلد الذي يعاني من تلون خفيف، والجلد الخشن، بالإضافة إلى إنعاش الوجه والعنق والصدر أو اليدين.  
  • التقشير المتوسط: يتم استخدام حمض الجليكوليك أو حمض التريكلوروسيتيك لاختراق الطبقة الخارجية والوسطى من البشرة، لإزالة الخلايا الجلدية التالفة. يُستخدم العلاج لتحسين البقع الناجمة من الشيخوخة والخطوط الدقيقة، والتجاعيد، والنمش، وتغير لون البشرة المعتدل. كما يمكن أن يستخدم لتنعيم الجلد الخشن وعلاج نمو الجلد قبل التسرطن، أي التقرن الشعاعي.  
  • التقشير العميق: يستخدم حمض التريكلوروسيتيك أو الفينول للاختراق العميق للطبقة المتوسطة من البشرة لإزالة الخلايا الجلدية التالفة. يقوم العلاج بإزالة الخطوط المعتدلة، والبقع الناجمة عن الشيخوخة, والنمش والندوب الضحلة. سيرى المرضى تحسناً كبيراً في مظهر البشرة. يستخدم الإجراء على الوجه ويمكن اجراؤه لمرة واحدة فقط.

التخطيط لعلاج التقشير الكيميائي 

لم يكن التقشير الكيميائي امراً اسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic, ثلاث خطوات للتخلص من مشاكل الوجه لديك!

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic. 
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة, بالاضافة الى علاج التقشير الكيميائي في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول, الذي يستخدم أحدث تقنيات التقشير الكيميائي لضمان أقصى درجات الآمان والرضى لك. 
  • تعال الى اسطنبول, والتق طبيبك, الآن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Chemical Peel

Chemical Peel Goals

A chemical peel is a technique used in Top Clinic to improve the appearance of the skin on the face, neck or hands. A chemical solution is applied to the surface that causes it to exfoliate and eventually peel off. The new, regenerated skin is usually smoother and less wrinkled than the old skin.

 

Chemical Peel Candidates:

Fair-skinned people with the following facial problems can benefit from a chemical peel treatment:

  • Acne scars.
  • Aging skin.
  • Crow’s feet
  • Hyperpigmentation.
  • Melasma.
  • Sun damaged skin.
  • Sagging skin.
  • Wrinkles.

The procedure is not recommended for individuals with infections, active skin disease, cut or broken skin, sunburns or active Herpes simplex 1 sores. Other counter-indications include patients who are:

  1. Nursing or pregnant.
  2. Have taken Accutane in last six months.
  3. Have psoriasis, eczema, dermatitis or rosacea.
  4. Have used Retin-A, Renova, prescription skin care products, products that contain ascorbic acid, bleaching or skin-lightening agents or other acid-based products in the last 48 hours.

 

Types of Chemical Peel

There are three basic types of chemical peels:

  • Superficial or lunchtime peel: Alpha-hydroxy acid or another mild acid is used to penetrate only the outer layer of skin to gently exfoliate it. The treatment is used to improve the appearance of mild skin discoloration and rough skin as well as to refresh the face, neck, chest or hands.
  • Medium peel: Glycolic or Trichloroacetic acid is applied to penetrate the out and middle layers of skin to remove damaged skin cells. The treatment is used to improve age spots, fine lines and wrinkles, freckles and moderate skin discoloration. It also can be used to smooth rough skin and treat some precancerous skin growths, i.e. actinic keratosis.
  • Deep peel: Trichloroacetic acid or phenol is applied to deeply penetrate the middle layer of skin to remove damaged skin cells. The treatment removes moderate lines, age spots, freckles and shallow scars. Patients will see a dramatic improvement in skin appearance. The procedure is used on the face and only can be performed once.

 

Planning Your Chemical Peel Treatment

Chemical Peel with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get rid of your facial problems!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Chemical Peel treatment in a 5 stars hospital in Istanbul, that uses the latest Chemical Peel techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive Istanbul; meet your doctor, now you’re ready for your life changing treatment! And receive your guarantee certificate.

 

Let’s Get Started!

Learn more about Chemical Peel in Turkey and Get your free consultation now by calling us or requesting a Callback.