شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette Soft

تعتبر الشيخوخة والتجاعيد في الوجه من أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها الرجال والنساء في حياتهم؛ وقد تم تطوير تقنية جديدة غير جراحية لتفتح الباب إلى عصر جديد خالي من علامات الشيخوخة, تُعرف هذه التقنية الحديثة حالياً على نطاق واسع باسم (شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette Soft)

أهداف شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette Soft

Silhouette-Soft هو علاج لمدة 30-دقيقة، تتلقاه من طبيبك في Top Clinic, والذي أثبت بأنه يقاوم على الفور أثار فقدان الحجم وتدلي الجفون، (تدهور جودة الجلد بسبب الشيخوخة)، وذلك باستخدم خيوط مخروطية، لا تقوم بشد الجلد فقط، بل تحرر الكولاجين الموجود تحت الجلد أيضاً، لذا فأنه علاج تجميلي وعلاجي في نفس الوقت. يُستخدم شد الوجه الرقيق لتحقيق الآتي:

  • تحديد الوجه.
  • رفع خط الفك. 
  • تكبير الخدود.
  • شد الجفون.
  • شد العنق.

إن محتويات Silhouette-Soft طبيعية وقابلة للامتصاص بالكامل ومعتمدة كلياً. بعد العملية ستلاحظ بأن مظهرك اكتسب الراحة، وأن وجهك يبدو منتعشاً. يمنح الإجراء التجدد، ولكنه في نفس الوقت، يحافظ على حيوية وحركات تعابير وجهك. يقوم Silhouette-Soft بتعزيز مميزات الوجه مثل الخدود والذقن ويستعيد الحجم الطبيعي لمظهر أكثر شباباً.  

 

المرشحون لشد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette-Soft

الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من علامات شيخوخة الوجه والتجاعيد التي تغطي الجلد المرتخي والمترهل نحو الأسفل. اذا كنت قادراً على رفع جلدك نحو الأعلى بمقدار سنتمتر واحد بأصابعك, فقد تكون مرشحاً مناسباً لعلاج Silhouette-Soft.

 

التخطيط للحصول على علاج شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette-Soft 

لم يكن شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette-Soft امراً اكثر راحة كما هو عليه في Top Clinic, فقط ثلاث خطوات للحصول على أفضل علاج لشد الوجه بشكل طبيعي!

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic. 
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة, بالإضافة الى شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette-Soft لك في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول, الذي يستخدم أحدث تقنيات شد الوجه بطريقة Silhouette-Soft لضمان أقصى درجات الآمان والرضى لك.
  • تعال إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الآن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Silhouette Soft Facelift

Face aging marks and wrinkles are one of the most tremendous challenges men and women will face in their lifetime; a new non-surgical technology has been developed to open the door to a new era of non-aging marks, this recent technology is now widely known as (Silhouette Soft Facelift)

Silhouette Soft Facelift Goals

Silhouette-Soft is a new 30-minute treatment provided by your Top Clinic doctor that is proven to immediately counteract the effects of volume loss and skin ptosis (degradation of the quality of skin because of the ageing process) using Conical yarns that not only lift the skin but also release the collagen under the skin, so It’s a cosmetic and therapeutic treatment at the same time. Silhouette Soft Facelift is used to perform:

  • Facial Contouring.
  • Jawline Lifting.
  • Cheeks Augmentation
  • Eyebrows Lifting.
  • Neck Lifting.

The components of Silhouette Soft are natural, entirely absorbable and fully certified. After the operation, you will notice that your appearance is relaxed and that your face appears refreshed. The process provides rejuvenation but, at the same time, maintains the mobility and vivacity of your facial expressions. Silhouette Soft enhances facial features such as the cheeks and chin and restores volume for a more youthful look.

 

Silhouette Soft Facelift Candidates

Men and women with face aging marks and wrinkles with overlying skin that is lax and droops downwards. If you can lift your skin upwards by one centimeter with your fingers, you may be suitable for Silhouette Soft treatment.

 

Planning to get Your Silhouette Soft Facelift Treatment

Silhouette Soft Facelift with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get the best natural facelift treatment!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Silhouette Soft Facelift treatment in a five stars hospital in Istanbul that uses the latest Silhouette Soft Facelift techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, get ready for your life changing treatment! And receive your guarantee certificate

 

Let’s Get Started!

Learn more about Silhouette Soft Facelift in Turkey and Get your free consultation now by calling us or requesting a Callback.