شد الذراع

أهداف شد الذراع

تُعرف ايضاً بـ Brachioplasty، وهي عملية جراحية لتحسين مظهرك من خلال شد وتنعيم الجلد المرتخي أسفل الذراع، الذي يخلق مظهراً يُعرف بـ “جناح الخفاش”. فقد أصبح هناك طلب كبير على عمليات شد الذراع الجراحية، لأن الذراعين تعتبر إحدى أكثر مناطق الجسم صعوبة عندما يأتي الأمرإلى شد الجلد طبيعياً، الأمر الذي يجعل عملية شد الذراع الطريقة الوحيدة الفعالة للتخلص من الجلد المترهل.   

في العادة، يعاني الأشخاص من الزوائد الجلدية أو الأنسجة الدهنية مع المظهر المترهل والمرتخي تحت الذراع بسبب الشيخوخة أو بعد فقدان كمية كبيرة من الوزن، ما يؤدي إلى فقدان الثقة بالنفس أو الاكتئاب أو القلق في الحالات الشديدة. يمكن لعملية شد الذراع أن تعزز من تقديرك لنفسك، بالاضافة إلى مظهرك، وذلك بجعل المنطقة العلوية من ذراعك تبدو أكثر شباباً، ما يسمح لك بإرتداء الأكمام القصيرة دون أن يساورك القلق من أي أجنحة خفاشية. يمكن إجراء هذه العملية على الرجال والنساء على السواء، وهي عادة ما تتم بالتزامن مع شفط الدهون المستهدف للتخلص من الدهون الزائدة، ومن ثم إزالة الجلد المترهل.  

المرشحون لشد الذراع

إن المرشحين لعملية شد الذراع، هم الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بنمط معيشي صحي، ولا يعانون من أي حالات مرضية حادة، إنما يعانون من الأنسجة الجلدية الزائدة، والمترهلة بسبب فقدان الكثير من الوزن، أو الأشخاص من ذوي الجلد غير المرن، الذي يترهل مع الزمن ويرغبون في الحصول على مظهر شبابي أكثر في أذرعهم.

قبل عملية شد الذراعين:

ستحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن شرب الكحول بالاضافة إلى التدخين قبل أسبوع واحد على الأقل من العملية، لتجنب أي مضاعفات غير ضرورية.

أثناء العملية

  • عادة ما تستغرق العملية حوالي ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات حسب كمية الدهون الزائدة والجلد المترهل، ويتم إجراؤها تحت التخدير العام، سيقوم الطبيب في Top Clinic بقياس دقيق لكمية الأنسجة الدهنية التي يجب إزالتها مع مراعاة رغباتك وكمية الأنسجة الدهنية التي لديك. 
  • بعدها يقوم الجراح في Top Clinic بإزالة الجلد الزائد مع التأكد من أن الأجزاء ستوضع بطريقة ستخفي الندوب، قد يحتاج طبيبك إلى إجراء شفط الدهون في مناطق الجسم المجاورة لإعطاء مظهر أكثر تناسقاً.

النقاهة في شد الذراع:

اذا لزم الأمر فإنك قد تحتاج إلى قضاء الليلة في المستشفى، حتى يتأكد الأخصائي في Top Clinic بأنك لن تواجه أي مضاعفات، سيتم ملاحظة النتائج الأولية مباشرة بعد العملية، في حين تحتاج النتائج النهائية إلى بضعة أشهر كي تظهر. أثناء فترة النقاهة، من المهم أن تتناول أدويتك في وقتها المحدد وأن تحافظ على ضمادات الجرح جافة ونظيفة. سيبقى الأخصائي في Top Clinic على تواصل معك حتى تتعافى تماماً وتحصل على النتائج التي ترغب بها.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة:

إن شد الذراع هو عملية آمنة، خصوصاَ عندما يتم اختيار المرضى بدقة، وتدريب الطبيب بشكل كافي، وتجهيز المستشفى بشكل تام.

عادة ما تصاب الأذرع بالتورم والكدمات، وقد تشعر بإحساس حارق بعد الجراحة. لا يستدعي الأمر، عادة، أي قلق، لأنه يمكن السيطرة على أي ازعاج أو ألم بالأدوية التي توصف لك من قبل الجراح في Top Clinic اذا ما لزم الأمر ذلك.

التخطيط لعملية شد الذراع الخاصة بك

لم يكن شد الذراع أمراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات لتحديد شكل ذراعيك

  • احصل على استشارة مجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic، من خلال طلب معاودة الاتصال بك، وناقش رغباتك وتوقعاتك من العملية مع الطبيب الأخصائي. 
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة، بالاضافة إلى عملية شد الذراع لك في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول.
  • تعال إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الآن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك، واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Arm lift

Arm Lift Goals

Also known as Brachioplasty, which is a surgical operation to enhance your appearance by smoothing and tightening loose skin under the arm that creates what is known as a “bat wing” appearance. Huge demand on arm lift surgeries appeared because arms are one of the most challenging areas of the body to naturally tighten skin, which makes Arm Lift procedure the only effective way to get rid of this lossy skin.

People usually suffer from excess skin or fatty tissue with a saggy droopy appearance under the arm because of aging, or after a massive weight loss, which can lead to a lack of self-confidence or depression or anxiety in more severe cases. Arm Lift can enhance your self-esteem as well as your appearance by making your upper arm look younger allowing you to wear short sleeves without being self-conscious of any bat wings. This operation can be performed on men and women likewise and is often performed in conjunction with targeted liposuction to get rid of excess fat, and then remove the sagging skin.

 

Arm Lift Candidates

Candidates for Arm Lift operation are people with a healthy lifestyle who do not have any severe medical conditions and are suffering from sagging excess skin tissue because of a high weight loss, or people with non-elastic skin that turn to be saggy over time and desire to achieve a more toned youthful appearance of their arms.

Before the Arm Lift Operation:

You will need to stay away from drinking alcohol as well as smoking at least one week before the operation to avoid any unnecessary complications.

 

During the Operation

  • The operation usually takes around 2 to 3 hours depending on the amount of excess fat and skin and performed under general anaesthetic, your Top Clinic doctor will accurately measure how much fatty tissue should be removed considering your desires and the amount of fatty tissue you have.
  • Then your Top Clinic Surgeon will remove the excess skin making sure that the sections are placed in a way that scars will be hidden, your doctor might need to perform liposuction in adjacent body areas to give a more consistent look.

 

Arm Lift Recovery:

You might need to spend the night at the hospital so that your Top Clinic specialist makes sure you will not experience any complications if needed, the initial results will be seen right after the operation, while the final results will need few months to take place. During your recovery period, it’s important to take your medications on time and to keep any scar dressings dry and clean. Your Top Clinic expert will keep in touch with you until you totally recover and get the results that you wish for.

 

Possible Side Effects:

Arm Lift is a safe procedure, especially when patients are carefully selected, the physician is adequately trained, and the operating facility is adequately equipped.

Normally, the arms will be swollen and bruised, and you may feel a burning sensation after the surgery. Usually no need to worry because any discomfort can be controlled with medications prescribed by your Top Clinic surgeon if needed.

 

Planning Your Arm Lift Operation

Arm Lift with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get your hands contoured!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists by requesting a Callback and discuss your desires and expectations from the operation with your specialist.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Arm Lift operation at a five stars hospital in Istanbul.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, you’re ready for your life-changing operation! And receive your guarantee certificate.