تكبير الثدي

أهداف تكبير الثدي

يُعرف ايضاُ بـ (Boob job)، وهو إجراء صريح يهدف إلى زيادة حجم الثدي، واستعادة حجمه، وتحقيق شكل أكثر تدويراً له، أو القضاء على عدم تناسق حجم الثدي الطبيعي، وذلك بزراعة الثدي أو حقن الدهون (نقل الدهون)، والتي تؤدي إلى تغيير حجم أو شكل أو هيئة الثدي، لجعله يبدو أكثر وأكثر شباباً. كما يمكن أن يكون تكبير الثدي جزءاً من عملية ترميم للأم بعد الولادة.

إن العديد من النساء غير سعيدات ولا يشعرن بالآمان من حجم و/أو شكل أثدائهن. يعتبر تكبير الثدي الحل الوحيد الآمن والمناسب، الذي يعيد الثقة لآلاف النساء حول العالم في كل عام.

إن اختيار إجراء تكبير الثدي في Top Clinic يعني الوصول إلى الأخصائيين الأتراك الرواد في هذا المجال. ففريقنا المتخصص يقدر كيف يمكن لمظهر جسدكِ أن يؤثر على ثقتك بنفسك، وبالتالي علاقاتك. تذكري أننا نتعامل مع كل حالة بحساسية وحسن تقدير.

المرشحات لتكبير الثدي:

النساء اللواتي تفوق أعمارهن 18 عاماً، اللواتي يرغبن بأثداء أكبر ومستديرة بشكل طبيعي وأقل ترهلاً.  

زراعة الثدي

زراعة الثدي هي وضع اثداء اصطناعية طبية داخل الثدي المراد تكبيره، إعادة ترميم، وإعادة تشكيل الثدي، وهي قد تحتوي على السليكون، أو محلول ملحي، أو مركبات أخرى.

هناك نوعين من الزرعات للثدي نقوم باستخدامهما في Top Clinic:

  • السليكون: عبارة عن ثدي اصطناعي من السليكون ومملوء بهلام وذو قشرة خارجية من السليكون. إذ يعتبر السليكون من أكثر عمليات زراعة الثدي شيوعاً، نظراً لخصائص السليكون المفضلة، وهو آمن للغاية ويمنح شعوراً بالطبيعية بعد العملية. 
  • المحلول الملحي: والذي يكون مملؤ بمحلول مثل الماء المملح ويسمى المحلول الملحي المعقم. يتم حفظ المحلول داخل قشرة من المطاط الاصطناعي.

كافة قطعنا الاصطناعية آمنة 100%. مع ذلك، يمكن لمستشارك في Top Clinic أن ينصحك بالخيار الأفضل للزراعة، وذلك من خلال طلب معاودة الاتصال.

أثناء عملية تكبير الثدي

سيناقشك الطبيب حول حجم وشكل الثدي المراد زرعه قبل العملية، وذلك لأجل الحصول على نتيجة طبيعية. أثناء العملية، سيقوم الجراح بتكوين جيب تحت ثديك، لاحتواء الطرف المزروع. يتم وضع الطرف الاصطناعي إما تحت أنسجة الثدي، أو تحت العضلة الصدرية، حيث يستقر الثدي فوقه وذلك حسب شكل وحجم الثدي. إذا وقع اختياركِ على تكبير الثدي بنقل الدهون، فلن يكون هناك حاجة إلى أي طرف اصطناعي، وستظهر النتائج النهائية بعد بضعة أشهر. مع ذلك، فإن تكبير الثدي الطبيعي له حدود فيما يخص الحجم والشكل المحتمل، لهذا السبب فمن المهم أن تناقشي حالتك ورغباتك مع طبيبك الاخصائي قبل العملية.

بعد العملية:

بعد العملية عليكِ بالاستمرار في ارتداء حمالة صدر المخصصة لما بعد العملية لستة أسابيع، إضافة لارتداء المحيط الضاغط لحوالي ثلاثة أيام. بعد بضعة أشهر ستشفى الندبة تماماً وتختفي.

كما ستزودكِ Top Clinic بحزمة طبية مجانية لتخفيف مصاعب العملية وتجنب المضاعفات، مع ذلك فإن النقاهة في تكبير الثدي عادة ما تكون سريعة، فقط ستحتاجين إلى الابتعاد عن ممارسة التمارين البدنية ورفع ودفع الأشياء الثقيلة لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل. سيستمر طبيبكِ الأخصائي بالمتابعة معكِ من ثلاثة إلى ستة اشهر.

التخطيط لعملية تكبير الثدي الخاصة بكِ

لم يكن تكبير الثدي أمراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات لتكبير ثدييكِ!

  • احصلي على استشارة مجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic، من خلال طلب معاودة الاتصال بكِ.
  • قومي بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتكِ ووسائل نقلكِ الخاصة، بالاضافة إلى عملية تكبير الثدي في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول.
  • تعالي إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الآن أنتِ مستعدة لعملية تغيير حياتكِ! واحصلي على شهادة ضمان لكِ.

Breast Augmentation

Breast Augmentation Goals

Also known as boob job, which is a straightforward procedure aims to increase the size of the breasts, restore its volume, achieve a more rounded shape, or improve natural breast size asymmetry by involving breast implants or fat injections (fat transfer) which causes changing the size, shape or texture of the breast to make it look younger and younger. Breast Augmentation can also be a part of a Mommy Makeover procedure after giving birth.

Many women are unhappy and insecure with the size or/and shape of their breasts. Breast augmentation is the only safe and convenient solution that restores confidence to thousands of women around the world each year.

Choosing to have a breast augmentation with Top Clinic means to access the leading Turkish specialist in this field. Our expert team understands how the appearance of your body can affect your confidence, and therefore, your relationships. Remember that we handle each case with sensitivity and discretion.

Breast Augmentation Candidates:

Women above 18 years old, who wants a naturally more rounded, less saggy or bigger breasts.

 

Breast Implants:

Breast Implants are medical prosthesis that is placed inside the breast to augment, reconstruct, reshape the breast, and can contain silicon, saline, or another compound.

There are two types of Breast Implants that we use in Top Clinic:

  • Silicone: Which is a silicone gel-filled implant with a silicone outer shell, Silicone is the most common breast implant due to silicone’s preferred properties as it’s very safe, and gives slightly more natural feeling following the procedure.
  • Saline implants: Which are filled with a solution like salt water called sterile saline. The solution is held inside an elastomer silicone shell.

All our implants are 100% safe. However, your Top Clinic consultant can advise you with the best choice of implant for you by requesting a callback.

 

During the Breast Augmentation Operation

Your doctor will discuss with you the size and shape of the implant before the operation to obtain a natural result. During the procedure, your surgeon will create a pocket underneath your breast to accommodate the implant. The implant is placed either below the breast tissue or beneath the pectoral muscle on top of which the breast sits depending on the breast shape and size. If you choose Breast Augmentation with fat transfer, there is no need for an artificial implant, and the end results will appear a few months later. However, natural breast augmentation has limits on the possible size and shape resulted that’s why it’s important to discuss your case and desires with your specialist before your operation.

 

After the Operation:

After the operation, you should continue wearing a specialized post-operative bra for six weeks, and a binder for around the three days. After few months, the scar will completely recover and almost disappear.

Also, Top Clinic will provide you with a free medical package to reduce the procedure’s downtime and avoid complications; however, recovery from Breast Augmentation is usually a quick process, you just need to stay away from physical exercises and lifting or pushing heavy objects for at least two weeks. Your specialist will keep following up with you for three to six months.

 

Planning Your Breast Augmentation Operation

Breast Augmentation with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get your breast enlarged!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists by requesting a callback.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Breast Augmentation operation at a five stars hospital in Istanbul.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, you’re ready for your life-changing operation! And receive your guarantee certificate.