تصغير الأرداف

أهداف تصغير الأرداف

إن الغرض من هذه العملية هو خلق أرداف طبيعية مدورة ومنحنية، واستعادة المظهر النحيف والمتناسق جيداً والرياضي للجسم، وذلك عن طريق الشفط الذي يتم إجراؤه في الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ تحت طية الأرداف مباشرة، وعلى الورك في جانب الأرداف وفي أسفل الظهر فوق الأرداف. سواء أكان ترهل الأرداف ناجماً عن الشيخوخة أو فقدان الكثير من الوزن؛ فإن تصغير الأرداف (شفط الدهون) سيكون دائما الحل الأمن.

قد يكون تراكم النسيج الدهني في الأرادف وراثياً، وعادة ما يكون هذا النسيج الدهني مقأوماً للحميات الغذائية والتمارين الرياضية. إن الدهون الزائدة في المناطق الموضعية في الأرداف يجعل تناسق الجسم الكلي غير متوازن، ولن تتناسب الملابس بشكل جيد. في هذه الحالة، يكون التصغير هو الطريقة الوحيدة لاستقطاع الدهون الزائدة بنجاح للحصول على تناسق وتماثل أفضل للجسم.

المرشحون لتصغير الأرداف:

الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من أرداف غير متماثلة، وأرداف كبيرة ومستديرة (خصوصاً الرجال) والتي لا تناسب أجسامهم، أو ببساطة أي شخص يبحث عن جسم متناسق الشكل من خلال إزالة الدهون الزائدة التي عادة ما تكون مقأومة للحميات الغذائية الصحية والتمارين الرياضية.  

يمكن أن يكون تصغير الأرداف جزءاً من جراحة تشكيل الجسم ويمكنه أن يعزز بشكل كبير من ثقة الأشخاص بأنفسهم.

إجراء تصغير الأرداف

عادة ما تستغرق عملية تصغير الأرداف ما بين ساعتين إلى ثلاثة ساعات، حسب المنطقة المعالجة وكمية النسيج الدهني الذي سيتم إزالته، من الضروي القيام بالاستشارة قبل العملية لمناقشة توقعاتك ورغباتك مع طبيبك.

يتم إجراء تصغير الأرداف بواسطة عملية شفط الدهون في المنطقة المعالجة، حيث يتم وضع قنوات دقيقة جداً وذات أحجام صغيرة في طويات الأرداف مع أنابيب شفط بغية شفط النسيج الدهني للحصول على شكل أكثر تسطحاً وأفضل تناسباً للأرداف.

النقاهة في تصغير الأرداف:

من الشائع حصول تورم وكدمات خلال الأيام الأولى بعد العملية، سيصف طبيبك الأدوية اللازمة لك لتخفيف الألم وتقليل احتمال حصول مضاعفات غير ضرورية، سيتم إعطاء حزمة طبية مجانية من Top Clinic بعد العملية. ستحتاج إلى إجازة من العمل لمدة أسبوعين كي تتمكن من العودة إلى أنشطتك الطبيعية، فترة النقاهة بعد عملية تصغير الأرداف هي ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع، مع نتائج ظاهرة للعيان خلال ثلاثة أشهر.

التخطيط لعملية تصغير الأرداف الخاص بك:

لم يكن تصغير الأرداف امراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات كي يتم إجراء عملية تصغير الأرداف لك في اسطنبول!

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic من خلال الاتصال بنا أو طلب معاودة الاتصال. 
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى عملية تصغير الأرداف لك في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول، الذي يستخدم أحدث تقنيات التصغير لضمان أقصى درجات الآمان والرضى لك. 
  • تعال إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الآن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Buttocks Reduction

Buttocks Reduction Goals

The goal of this operation is to create a natural rounded curve to the buttock that recalls the look of the slim, well-proportioned athletic body, by a suctioning performed in the back of the thigh just below the buttock fold, on the hip at the side of the buttock and in the lower back above the buttocks. Whether buttocks sagging was caused by aging or a huge weight loss; buttocks reduction (liposuction) operation will always be the saver.

Accumulating fatty tissue on the buttocks may be inherited, and this fatty tissue is often resistant to diet and exercise. This excess fat in localized areas in the buttocks makes the overall proportions of the body unbalanced, and clothes will not fit well. In this case, Reduction is the only way to successfully trim the excess fat for better balance and symmetry to the body.

 

Buttocks Reduction Candidates:

Men and Women who suffer from having asymmetry buttocks, big rounded buttocks (especially for men) that don’t suit their bodies, or simply anyone who is looking for a well-shaped body by removing the excess fat that is usually resistant to healthy diet and exercise.

Buttocks reduction can be a part of a body contouring surgery and can dramatically enhance people’s self-confidence.

 

Buttocks Reduction Procedure

Buttocks Reduction operation usually takes between two to three hours, depending on the treated area and the amount of fatty tissue being removed, a pre-operation consultation is essential to discuss your expectations and desires with your doctor.

Buttocks Reduction is achieved through a liposuction procedure in the treated area, where very precise, and small-sized cannulas are placed in the creases of the buttocks with suction tubes to suction out the fat tissue for a more flattened and better-proportioned shape for the buttocks.

 

Buttocks Reduction Recovery:

It’s very common to encounter swelling and bruising at the first few days after the operation, your doctor will prescribe the necessary medications for you to reduce the pain and minimize the chance for any unnecessary complications, a free medical package will be given to you from Top Clinic after the operation. You will need two weeks off work to be able to be back to your normal activities, the recovery period after buttocks reduction is three to four weeks with noticeable results in around the three months.

 

Planning Your Buttocks Reduction Operation:

Buttocks Reduction with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get your buttocks Reduction operation done in Istanbul!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists by calling us or requesting a callback.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Buttocks Reduction operation in a 5 stars hospital in Istanbul, that uses the latest Reduction technologies for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, you’re ready for your life-changing operation! And receive your guarantee certificate.