التثدي عند الرجال

التثدي (تضخم الثدي عند الرجال)

التثدي هو زيادة حجم الثدي عند الرجال، بسبب الوراثة أو استخدام عقاقير معينة، كما يمكن أن يحصل لأسباب غير محددة. التثدي هو حالة واسعة الانتشار، ويمكن أن تحدث في أي عمر، ما يؤدي إلى الحاجة لإجراء عملية تصغير الثدي، إذا ما فشل العلاج الطبي في تصغير حجم الثدي.

ليس هناك أي دليل طبي يشير إلى أن التثدي هو مشكلة طبية خطيرة، ولكنه يؤدي إلى أن يصبح الشخص قلقاً على مظهره.

أهداف عملية تصغير الثدي الرجالي:

تصغير الثدي عند الرجال، هو إجراء جراحي تجميلي، يقوم بإزالة الدهون الزائدة والأنسجة الغددية في ثدي الرجل، لإعطائه مظهراً أكثر تسطحاً وقوة عضلية. إن تصغير الثدي عند الرجال هو العلاج الأكثر فاعلية للتثدي – كبر الثدي عند الرجال – حيث أنه يوفر نتائج طبيعية ودائمية مضمونة 100%.

يمكن أن يؤدي فقدان الوزن إلى تصغير حجم الثدي لدى بعض الرجال، ولكن بالنسبة للبعض الآخر، قد تتولد الأنسجة الغدية الزائدة، التي تجعل من الصعب والمستحيل أحيانا أن يتم تصغير الثدي، ما يولد الحاجة إلى عملية تصغير الثدي. بعد هذه الجراحة، يشعر المرضى عادة، بزيادة ثقتهم في أنفسهم.  

المرشحون لعملية تصغير الثدي الرجالي:

الرجال والمراهقون الذين يمتلكون أوزان متوسطة، ونمط معيشة صحي، ويشعرون بعدم الراحة، أو القلق من مظهر صدورهم الكبير. بمساعدة جراحي التجميل المؤهلين في Top Clinic يمنح تصغير التثدي عند الرجال، تحسناً كبيراً وفورياً، مع الحد الأدنى من الندوب الظاهرة.

إجراء تصغير التثدي عند الرجال

يتم إجراء هذا العلاج الجراحي بواسطة شفط الدهون كأفضل طريقة لإزالة النسيج الدهني الزائد. مع ذلك، تلعب خبرات ومهارات الجراح دوراً مهماً في نجاح عمليتك. لهذا السبب فإن جراحينا في Top Clinic حاصلون على شهادات عالية، ويتمتعون بخبرة خاصة في إجراء عمليو التثدي عند الرجال باستخدام شفط الدهون. تتضمن عملية معالجة التثدي من خلال شفط الدهون، فتح شق صغير ودقيق لكلٍ من جانبي الصدر. بناء على رغباتك، والتقنية التي يفضلها جراح التجميل، قد يقوم الجراح بتحديد موقع الشقوق على طول حافة الهالة المحيطة بالحلمة، أو داخل الإبط لإزالة الدهون الزائدة والأنسجة الغدية ونحت صدر جديد، ومسطح ذو مظهر طبيعي.

النقاهة بعد عملية التثدي:

بعد الجراحة، يُطلب منك المبيت في المستشفى. بعد العملية، من المتوقع أن تعاني من التورم والألم الذي يمكن الحد منه بواسطة المسكنات، سيعطيك الطبيب في Top Clinic حزمة طبية مجانية لتقليل الوقت الذي ستحتاجه للشفاء ولتجنب أي مضاعفات. قد تشعر بألم في الصدر لبضعة أسابيع، وقد تحتاج الندوب إلى أشهر عديدة كي تتلاشى، وكل هذا طبيعي.

تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ إجازة من العمل لمدة أسبوع لغاية ثلاثة أسابيع، وسترتدي ثياب مطاطية ليلاً ونهاراً بعد العملية لعدة أسابيع.

التخطيط لعملية التثدي عند الرجال الخاصة بك:

لم يكن تصغير الثدي الرجال أمراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات لزيادة ثقتك بنفسك!

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic من خلال الاتصال بنا أو طلب معاودة الاتصال
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة، بالاضافة إلى عملية التثدي عند الرجال في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول، الذي يستخدم أحدث تصغير الثدي الرجالي لضمان أقصى درجات الآمان والرضى لك. 
  • تعال إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، واستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك! علاوة على ذلك، احصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Male Breast Reduction

Gynecomastia (Enlarged Male Breasts)

Gynecomastia is an enlargement of the male’s breasts caused by genetics, or the use of certain medications, it can also be developed due to unspecified reasons. Gynecomastia is a widespread issue that can occur at any age, results in need of a breast reduction operation if the medical treatment failed in reducing the breasts size.

There is no medical evidence that Gynecomastia is a serious medical problem, but it can cause the person to be self-conscious about his appearance.

 

Male Breast Reduction Goals:

Male Breast Reduction is a cosmetic surgical procedure that removes excess fat and glandular tissue in the male’s breast to give it a more flattened, firm and more masculine appearance. Male Breast Reduction is the most effective treatment for Gynecomastia -enlarged male breasts- as it provides 100% permanent guaranteed natural results.

Losing weight can help to reduce the size of male breasts for some men, but for others, excess glandular tissue might occur making it harder and sometimes impossible to reduce the appearance of enlarged breasts resulting in need of a Breast Reduction operation. Following this surgery, patients commonly report an enhanced sense of self-confidence.

 

Male Breast Reduction Candidates:

Men and teenagers with an average weight and a healthy lifestyle who are uncomfortable or self-conscious about the appearance of their enlarged chest. With the help of Top Clinic’s qualified cosmetic surgeons, Male Breast Reduction gives dramatic, immediate improvements with minimal visible scarring.

 

Male Breast Reduction Procedure

This surgical treatment is performed through liposuction as the best way to remove excess fatty tissue. However, the experience and skills of your surgeon play a vital role in the success of your operation, that’s why our surgeons in Top Clinic are board certified and have specific experience in performing male breast reduction using liposuction. The procedure for treating Gynecomastia with liposuction involves a small, precise incision on each side of the chest. Considering your desires and your cosmetic surgeon’s preferred technique, your surgeon might locate the incisions along a portion of the edge of the areola or within the armpit to remove excess fat and glandular tissue and sculpt a new flat chest contour that looks natural.

 

Breast Reduction Recovery:

Following your surgery, you may be required to stay overnight in our hospital. After the operation, it’s expected to experience swelling and pain that can be prevented through painkillers, your Top Clinic doctor will provide you with a free medical package to reduce the time you need to recover and avoid any complications. You might feel breasts soreness for few weeks, the scars might take several months to fade, and it’s all normal.

You will need to take one up to three weeks off work, and you will be wearing an elastic garment day and night after the operation for several weeks.

 

Planning Your Male Breast Reduction Operation:

Male Breast Reduction with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to boost your self-esteem!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists by calling us or requesting a Callback.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Male Breast Reduction operation in a five stars hospital in Istanbul that uses the latest Male Breast Reduction techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor and, get ready for your life-changing operation! Moreover, receive your guarantee certificate.