تصحيح الأذن البارزة

أهداف عملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة

يُعرف أيضاً (الأذن التجميلية)، ويعتبر واحداَ من أقصر العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها في Top Clinic لتصحيح الأذن البارزة (أذن الخفاش) خلال 15 دقيقة  إلى ساعة واحدة كأقصى حد، تتضمن العملية إعادة تشكيل الجلد والغضروف الموجود خلف الأذن كي يبدو أقل بروزاً وأكثر قبولاً من الناحية الجمالية. 

تعتبر الآذان البازرة مشكلة رئيسية للرجال لأنهم لا يستطيعون إخفاءها، بالإضافة  إلى النساء لأنهن سيضطرن إلى التمسك بتصفيفة شعر واحدة، تلك التي تخفي آذانهن؛ الآن يقدم Top Clinic هذه العملية لتغير الحياة للكثير من الأشخاص، ولكي تمنحهم آذاناً ذات شكل عادي، ما يزيد بشكل كبير من ثقتهم بأنفسهم. 

 

المرشحون لعملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة: 

تناسب هذه العملية الأصحاء من الرجال والنساء والأطفال، الذين تفوق أعمارهم 6 سنوات، الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مظهر حسن جمالياً لآذانهم ويتوقعون نتائج واقعية. 

يوصي الخبراء في Top Clinic إجراء هذه العملية في سن مبكرة، لأننا كلما تقدمنا في السن تصبح الغضاريف في آذاننا أكثر صلابة. 

 

عملية تصحيح الآذن البارزة

يتم إجراء هذه العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي، سيقوم الجراح بفتح شق خلف الأذن في نقطة التقاء الأذن بالرأس، بعدها يقوم بإعادة تشكيل وسحب الغضروف في تلك المنطقة لتحسين مظهره ومنح الأذن مظهراً حسناً وطبيعياً. قد يحتاج الجراح  إلى إزالة قطع صغيرة من الغضروف لأجل الحصول على نتائج أفضل. في حال وجود عدم تناسق في الشكل بين الأذنين، سيقوم الجراح بإجراء عملية تصحيح في نفس الوقت الذي يجري فيه العملية الجراحية. الخطوة الأخيرة ستكون خياطة الندوب في الشكل والموضع المطلوبين. 

يمكن دمج عملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة مع عمليات أخرى مثل جراحة تجميل الأنف. 

 

بعد عملية تصحيح الاذن البارزة:

في الأيام القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة، قد تعاني من آلام وتخدر في آذنيك. وقد تشعر بوخز في أذنيك لبضعة اسابيع. سيتوجب عليك ارتداء لباس داعم لمدة أسبوع واحد لتخفيف الورم وتقليل أي التهابات أو حركات محتملة للأذن بعد العملية، لن يُسمح لك بغسل رأسك أثناء تلك الفترة. النتائج شبه فورية، وسترى الفرق بعد نزع اللباس الداعم. 

سيعطيك الجراح في Top Clinic حزمة طبية مجانية لتقليل أي فرصة لحدوث مضاعفات محتملة أو آلام أو ازعاج. 

تستغرق فترة الشفاء في عملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة شهراً واحداً كأقصى تقدير، ويمكنك العودة  إلى أنشطتك العادية بعد أسبوع واحد. 

 

التخطيط لعملية تصحيح الاذن البارزة الخاصة بك

لم تكن عملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة بالأمر السهل الذي هي عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات للقيام بتصحيح الأذن البارزة لك!

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic من خلال الاتصال بنا أو طلب معاودة الاتصال.
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة، بالاضافة  إلى عملية تصحيح الأذن البارزة لك، في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول، الذي يستخدم أحدث التقنيات في تصحيح الأذن البارزة لضمان أقصى درجات الآمان والرضى لك. 
  • تعال  إلى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الأن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك! واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Prominent Ear Correction

Prominent Ear Correction Goals

Also known as Otoplasty, Pinnaplasty, or Pinning Back of Ears correction, which is one of the shortest surgical procedures that is performed in Top Clinic to correct the prominent ears (bat ears) in 15 minutes to maximum one hour, the operation involves reshaping the skin and cartilage behind the ear to look less noticeable and more aesthetically pleasing.

Prominent ears are main problems for men because they cannot hide it, as well as for women because they will have to stick with one hairstyle that covers their ears; now Top Clinic offers this operation to be a life change for many people to give them more customarily shaped ears dramatically improve their self-confident.

 

Prominent Ear Correction Candidates:

This operation is right for healthy women, men, and children above 6 years old who wants to achieve an aesthetically pleasing appearance for their ears with realistic expectations.

It’s advised by Top Clinic’s experts to do this operation at an early age because as we grow older, the cartilage in our ears becomes stiffer.

 

Prominent Ear Correction Procedure

This operation is performed under local anesthesia, your surgeon will perform an incision in the back of the ear where the ear meets the head, then he will reshape and pull back the cartilage in that area to improve its appearance and give a more normal pleasing ear shape. Your Surgeon might need to remove small pieces of the cartilage for better results. In case of any previous asymmetry, your surgeon will perform correction at the same time as the surgery. The last step will be stitching the scars into the desired shape and position.

Prominent Ear Correction can be combined with other procedures such as Rhinoplasty.

 

After Prominent Ear Correction:

In the first few days after surgery, your ears may be sore and tender or numb. Your ears might feel tingling for a few weeks. You will have to wear a support garment for one week to reduce swelling and reduce any possible infections or movements for the ear after the procedure, you will not be allowed to wash your hair at that period. The results are nearly instant, and you will see the difference after removing the garment.

Your Top Clinic surgeon will provide you with a free medical package to reduce any chance for possible complications, pain, or discomfort.

The recovery period for Prominent Ear Correction is maximum one month, and you can go back to your normal activities after one week.

 

Planning Your Prominent Ear Correction Operation

Prominent Ear Correction with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to stop hiding your ears forever!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists by calling us or requesting a Callback.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Prominent Ear Correction operation in a 5 stars hospital in Istanbul, that uses the latest Prominent Ear Correction techniques for your maximum safety and satisfaction.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, you’re ready for your life-changing operation! And receive your guarantee certificate.

 

Let’s Get Started!

Learn more about Prominent Ear Correction in Turkey and Get your free consultation now by calling us or requesting a Callback.