تجميل الأنف 

أهداف عملية تجميل الأنف 

يُعرف تجميل الأنف عامة بـ (عمل الأنف ) وهو إجراء جراحي يعيد تشكيل أو تغيير حجم الأنف ، وذلك بتصحيح العديد من المشاكل مثل نتوء مرئي، أو رفع طرف الأنف، أو توسيع طرف الأنف، أو تعديل أنف منحرف عن المركز، أو ملتوي، أو غير متناظر الطرفين، بسبب إصابة سابقة، لتحسين المظهر الجمالي.

إن تجميل الأنف  هو عملية معروفة كعلاج تجميلي حقيقي يغير الحياة. ولضمان تحقق أهداف العملية، يجب أن يكون الطبيب المنفذ فناناً، إذ أن خلاف ذلك، هو أن أي خطأ في إعادة تشكيل الأنف  قد يكون غير قابل للتصحيح. تعطيك Top Clinic شهادة ضمان، وتضمن اختيار أفضل الأطباء الأتراك لك، من الذين يتمتعون بخبرة تفوق 10 سنوات.

عملية تجميل الأنف 

  • يتم إجراء تجميل الأنف  تحت التخدير العام، وتعتمد التقنيات الجراحية المستخدمة على نوع أنفك والأهداف المطلوبة. في الواقع، سيتم وضع كافة الشقوق داخل الأنف، لذا لن يكون ندب الجراحة مرئياً بعد الشفاء.  
  • في Top Clinic نستخدم تقنيتين رئيسيتين في جراحة تجميل الأنف . يقوم الجراح باختيار التقنية الأفضل بناء على الأهداف التي تريدها.

 

  • جراحة تجميل الأنف  المغلقة:

 

  • تتضمن جراحة تجميل الأنف  المغلقة فتح الشقوق داخل الأنف ، وهي لا تترك اي ندوب خارجية، ويمكن إجراؤها دون القيام بفتح الأنف أثناء العملية. تعتبر هذه التقنية الخيار الاول لـ Top Clinic والنهج المتبع في معظم عمليات تجميل الأنف التي نقوم بإجرائها. 
  • يمكن استخدام تقنية جراحة تجميل الأنف المغلقة لإزالة التقعرات والحدبات، وإعادة تشكيل طرف الأنف، وإعادة تشكيل العظام، والغضاريف، وإزالة الانسجة الرخوة الزائدة. 
  • من حيث المبدأ، يجب أن تكون جراحة تجميل الأنف المفتوحة خيارك الأول. مع ذلك، قد لا يكون هذا الأمر ممكناً في كافة حالات تجميل الأنف، ويعتمد على توقعاتك من العملية، وكيف يمكن تحقيق ذلك بجراحة تجميل الأنف المغلقة.

 

  • جراحة تجميل الأنف  المفتوحة:

 

    • يتم إجراء جراحة تجميل الأنف  المفتوحة من خلال فتح شق عبر الطرف السفلي، وأحيانا الوسطي في الأنف، وهو الطرف الأوسط من أنفك بين الخياشيم. 
    • تتيح هذه الشقوق المفتوحة للجراح أن يقوم برفع جلد الأنف  نحو الأعلى، فوق القناة الأنفية، وبالتالي إظهار الهيكل الغضروفي والعظمي الذي يشكل أنفك. 
    • تعتبر جراحة تجميل الأنف المفتوحة، الخيار الأفضل للمرضى الذين يخضعون لعمليات تجميل أنف معقدة، لإعادة بناء الأنف باستخدام التراقيع الغضروفية. 

 

  • تؤدي جراحة تجميل الأنف المفتوحة إلى ظهور ندبة صغيرة غير مرئية عبر الطرف السفلي للأنف، والتي تتلاشى وتصبح مرئية بالكاد بعد فترة النقاهة.

 

النقاهة في تجميل الأنف 

ستقضي ليلة واحدة في المستشفى، كالمعتاد، في حين يعتبر من الطبيعي أن تنزف خلال أول 24 ساعة بعد الجراحة. كما يُتوقع حصول تورمات مؤقتة ،وكدمات حول العينين والانف، والتي تستمر لمدة أسبوعين كحد أقصى. بعد العملية، ستوضع ضمادات لك داخل فتحتي الأنف، وسيتم إزالتها قبل أن تغادر المستشفى. عليك أن تستمر في وضع جبيرة على أنفك لمدة سبعة إلى عشرة أيام، بعدها يمكنك إزالتها بنفسك.

نوصيك بأخذ إجازة لمدة أسبوع إلى أسبوعين من العمل، وتجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية الشاقة لمدة شهر واحد على الأقل، حيث سيحصل أنفك على الراحة التامة. تبدأ النتيجة الأولية بالظهور بعد شهرين، في حين تظهر النتيجة النهائية بعد سنة واحدة من العملية.

مع ذلك، تقدم Top Clinic  لك حزمة فحوصات طبية مجانية، وتواصل متابعة حالتك، لتقليل الآثار الجانبية إلى أدنى حد، والوقاية من حدوث أي مضاعفات محتملة.

التخطيط لعملية تجميل الأنف  الخاصة بك

لم يكن تجميل الأنف أمراً أسهل كما هو عليه في Top Clinic، فقط ثلاث خطوات لإعادة تشكيل أنفك

  • احصل على استشارتك المجانية من المتخصصين في Top Clinic وناقش رغباتك وأهدافك التي ترجوها من هذه العملية. 
  • قم بالتنسيق مع فريق Top Clinic الذين سيقومون بترتيب إقامتك ووسائل نقلك الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى عملية تجميل الأنف في مستشفى خمس نجوم في اسطنبول. 
  • تعال الى اسطنبول، والتق بطبيبك، الآن أنت مستعد لعملية تغيير حياتك، واحصل على شهادة ضمان لك.

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty Operation Goals

Rhinoplasty is commonly known as (nose job) and it’s a surgical procedure that reshapes or resizes the nose by correcting a variety of concerns, such as a visible bump, a droopy or enlarged nasal tip, a nose that’s off-center or crooked, or asymmetry due to a previous injury to improve aesthetic appearance.

Rhinoplasty is well-known as a genuine life-changing cosmetic treatment. To ensure achieving the goals of the operation, the performing doctor must be an artist! Otherwise, a mistake in reshaping the nose might be uncorrectable. Top Clinic gives you a guarantee certificate and ensures choosing the best Turkish doctors who carry over 10 years of experience for you.

 

Rhinoplasty Procedure

  • Rhinoplasty is performed under general anesthesia, and the surgical techniques used in your procedure depends on the type of your nose and the goals desired. In fact, all the incisions will be placed inside your nose, where scarring will not be visible after the recovery.
  • In Top Clinic, we use two different main techniques of Rhinoplasty surgery. Your surgeon chooses the best method depending on the goals you desire.

 

Closed Rhinoplasty:

  • Closed Rhinoplasty involves performing incisions inside the nose and doesn’t leave any external scars and can be performed without having to open the nose during the operation. This technique is Top Clinic’s first choice in approach on most of the Rhinoplasty operations we perform.
  • Closed Rhinoplasty surgery technique can be used to remove bumps or humps, reshape nasal tip, and reshape bones and cartilage and to remove excess soft tissue.
  • Ideally, closed Rhinoplasty should be your first option. However, this may not be possible in all Rhinoplasty cases, and depends on your expectations from the operation, and how achievable can it be through a closed Rhinoplasty.

 

Open Rhinoplasty:

  • Open Rhinoplasty is performed through an incision across the lower and sometimes mid columella, which is the middle part of your nose between the nostrils.
  • These open incisions allow a surgeon to lift the nasal skin upwards over the nasal tip, thereby exposing the cartilage and bone structure that make up your nose.
  • Open Rhinoplasty is best for patients undergoing complex Rhinoplasty procedures to reconstruct the nose using cartilage grafts.
  • Open Rhinoplasty causes a tiny non-noticeable scar across your columella that fades away and becomes barely visible after the recovery period.

 

Rhinoplasty Recovery

Usually, you will spend one night in the hospital, while it’s normal to expect to bleed during the first 24 hours after the surgery. Temporary swelling and bruising around the eyes and nose that lasts to maximum two weeks is also expected. After the operation, you will have dressings inside each nostril, and they will be removed before you leave. You must continue to wear a splint over your nose for seven up to ten days, and then you can remove it by yourself.

We recommend taking one to two weeks off work and avoid strenuous exercise for at least one month when your nose will get total relief. The initial result appears after two months while the final result appears one year post the operation.

However, Top Clinic provides you with a free medical package and a continuous follow up to minimize the side effects and avoid possible complications.

 

Planning Your Rhinoplasty Operation

Rhinoplasty with Top Clinic has never been easier, only three steps to get your nose reshaped!

  • Get your free consultation from Top Clinic specialists and discuss your desires and goals from this operation.
  • Coordinate with Top Clinic team who will organize your accommodation and private transportation, as well as your Rhinoplasty operation at a five stars hospital in Istanbul.
  • Arrive in Istanbul, meet your doctor, now, you’re ready for your life-changing operation! And receive your guarantee certificate.

 

Let’s Get Started!

Learn more about Rhinoplasty in Turkey and Get your free consultation now by calling us or requesting a Callback.